Style

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

Straw hats will never go out of style, this is the accessory that should always be in your wardrobe. Although wearing a hat was synonymous with status many decades ago, today it is a trend that is used depending on the personality of the person wearing it. Hats are designed to protect the head, as well as to add personality and style. Wearing a straw hat will make your every experience unforgettable.

The straw hat is a traditional hat from Ecuador, especially from the city of Montecristi. Known worldwide and known as the Panama hat because in 1881, during the construction of the Panama Canal, hundreds of hats were brought from Ecuador so that workers could protect themselves from the sun on workdays. It was from there that they became known and spread throughout the world.

Now we can find many models of Ecuadorian straw hats, here I will show you the most famous ones that you will definitely want to wear with your favorite outfit, choose your perfect hat! For more information on panama hats, visit the EcuadorianHands website.

1. Fedora is the most popular

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

The fedora is a classic hat that you can find in different materials and the straw hat is one of my favorites because it can be combined in a very versatile way: you can take it with you to the beach, to an outdoor wedding or for a walk. on the street in a big city. It's so wonderful. Fedora, which does not have very wide wings, is light and comfortable to wear. If you want to start wearing straw hats and see how you feel, fedoras are the perfect headwear.

2. Trilby - a timeless hat

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

We could classify it as a fedora type, with the only difference being that its wings are slightly smaller and that makes it a little more reserved and simple. While yes, that doesn't detract from the elegance and charm that you can carry around with you all year long. The peculiarity of this hat is that its brim is slightly beveled down in front, which is a peculiar and precious touch. This hat is also known as the "small fedora", although both men and women wear this hat these days, back in the 60s and 70s it was considered a hat for women only.

Публикации по теме

3. Pamela is an amazing hat

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

The pamela hat always attracts attention, if you are a brave person with a lot of personalities, the hat will attract all eyes wherever you go, it is a hat for the beach, a day at the pool or at the lake, preferably elegant and glamorous events, but also for a relaxing day also looks great. It is characterized by large and wavy wings with a round crown, there are many types of hats, although there are many of these hats with exaggeratedly wide brim, it is a matter of taste which type of hat suits you. Would you dare

4. Anglo-Cion style Prokpie

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

This famous English dyed felt hat also has its own version in toquilla straw, making this material versatile as it can adapt the shape of any hat. It is enough to tie it manually, and then give the desired shape. Don't you think it's amazing? And the fact is that the Porkpie is one of those hats that never loses its fame, its origin in 1830 was called in this way as an English pie, because its shape resembles the pork pie of England.

psycho. This is a hat that looks good in both winter and summer, short and with a slight upward curve. This is the perfect model for both men and women.

5. Floppy disk

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

The floppy disk is a bohemian hat for fresh and free souls. This is a classic wide-brimmed hat that makes it very casual. This hat goes well with all boho and neo-hippie styles, if you love prints, wide dresses and flowers, this hat is perfect for you. This is a great addition to use in the winter and a great sun protection product in the summer. And, finally, this beautiful hat became famous thanks to Brigitte Bardot.

6. Cloche - women's hat

What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

This is a flared hat for women. Although it is more visible from the felt material, we can also find precious straw samples, beautiful for a field trip, this is a beautiful and very delicate style. It is characterized by a hemispherical cup, cylindrical shape and small wings. The biggest fashion boom for these hats came in the 1920s, but now they're back to give you the comfort and style you want to wear.

Since I've shown you several different types of straw hats that are out there that will go well with your outfit, now I'm going to give you some tips to find out which hat is perfect for you according to your face type. this is a simple guide so you can find the hat that best suits you.

If you have a square face shape, rounded hats with a medium brim are perfect for you. Ideally, if the model does not have a symmetrical shape.

If you have a round face shape, medium-sized hats are perfect for you, and a tip: stay away from round hats.

For long or triangular faces, it is advisable to wear rounded top hats.

You have to think about where to buy a hat and how to match it, straw hats are wonderfully full of history, very comfortable and precious, you just have to find the one that suits you best. Remember that a headdress brings out the best features of your physique and personality. What are you waiting to have your own? And don't forget to make sure it's a 100% handmade Ecuadorian hat. Ecuadorian hats are real hats made of the finest quality toquilla straw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_US
What types of straw hats are trendy in 2022?

Стиль

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Соломенные шляпы никогда не выйдут из моды, это тот аксессуар, который всегда должен быть в вашем гардеробе. Хотя много десятилетий назад ношение шляпы было синонимом статуса, сегодня это тенденция, которая используется в зависимости от личности человека, который ее носит. Шляпы предназначены для защиты головы, а также для придания индивидуальности и стиля. Ношение соломенной шляпы сделает каждый ваш опыт незабываемым.

Соломенная шляпа — это традиционная шляпа из Эквадора, особенно из города Монтекристи. Известна во всем мире и известна как панамская шляпа, потому что в 1881 году во время строительства Панамского канала из Эквадора были завезены сотни головных уборов, чтобы рабочие могли защитить себя от солнца в рабочие дни. Именно оттуда они стали известны и распространились по всему миру.

Теперь мы можем найти множество моделей эквадорских соломенных шляп, здесь я покажу вам самые известные из них, которые вы обязательно захотите носить с любимым нарядом, выберите свою идеальную шляпу! Для получения дополнительной информации о панамах посетите сайт EcuadorianHands

1. Федора — самая популярная

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Федора — это классическая шляпа, которую вы можете найти из разных материалов, а соломенная шляпа — одна из моих любимых, потому что ее можно комбинировать очень универсально: вы можете взять ее с собой на пляж, на свадьбу на открытом воздухе или на прогулку. на улице в большом городе. Это так замечательно. Федора, не имеющая очень широких крыльев, легка и удобна в носке. Если вы хотите начать носить соломенные шляпы и посмотреть, как вы себя чувствуете, федора — идеальный головной убор.

2. Трилби – шляпа, неподвластная времени

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Мы могли бы отнести его к типу фетровой шляпы, с той лишь разницей, что его крылья немного меньше, и это делает его немного более сдержанным и простым. Хотя да, это не умаляет элегантности и шарма, которые вы можете носить с собой в течение всего года. Особенностью этой шляпы является то, что спереди ее поля слегка скошены вниз, что является своеобразным и драгоценным штрихом. Эта шляпа также известна как «малая федора», хотя в наши дни эту шляпу носят и мужчины, и женщины, еще в 60-х и 70-х годах она считалась шляпой только для женщин.

3. Памела – потрясающая шляпка

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Шляпа памела всегда привлекает внимание, если вы смелый человек с большим количеством личностей, шляпа будет привлекать все взгляды, куда бы вы ни пошли, это шляпа для пляжа, дня в бассейне или на озере, желательно элегантная и гламурная мероприятий, но и для спокойного дня тоже отлично смотрится. Для него характерны большие и волнистые крылья с круглой тульей, есть много типов шляп, хотя есть много этих шляп с преувеличенно широкими полями, дело вкуса — какой тип шляпы вам подходит. Вы бы осмелились

4. Англосайонский стиль Prokpie

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Эта знаменитая английская шляпа из окрашенного фетра также имеет свою версию из соломы токилла, что делает этот материал универсальным, поскольку он может адаптировать форму любой шляпы. Достаточно связать его вручную, а затем придать нужную форму. Вам не кажется, что это потрясающе? И дело в том, что Porkpie — одна из тех шляп, которые не теряют славы, ее происхождение в 1830 году называлось таким образом, как английский пирог, потому что его форма напоминает свиной пирог Англии.

псих. Это шапка, которая хорошо смотрится как зимой, так и летом, короткая и с небольшим изгибом вверх. Это идеальная модель как для мужчин, так и для женщин.

5. Дискета

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Дискета — это богемная шляпа для свежих и свободных душ. Это классическая широкополая шляпа, что делает ее очень непринужденной. Эта шляпа хорошо сочетается со всеми стилями бохо и неохиппи, если вы любите принты, широкие платья и цветы, эта шляпа идеально вам подойдет. Это отличное дополнение для использования зимой и прекрасное средство для защиты от солнца летом. И, наконец, эта красивая шляпка прославилась благодаря Брижит Бардо.

6. Cloche – женская шляпка

Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?

Это женская шляпа расклешенной формы. Хотя это больше видно из войлочного материала, мы также можем найти драгоценные образцы соломы, красивые для производственной поездки, это красивый и очень нежный стиль. Он характеризуется полусферической чашкой, цилиндрической формой и небольшими крыльями. Самый большой модный бум на эти шляпы пришелся на 1920-е годы, но теперь они вернулись, чтобы обеспечить вам комфорт и стиль, которые вы хотите носить.

Так как я показал вам несколько различных типов соломенных шляп, которые существуют и которые пригодятся к вашему наряду, теперь я дам вам несколько советов, чтобы узнать, какая шляпа идеально подходит для вас в соответствии с вашим типом лица. это простое руководство, чтобы вы могли найти шляпу, которая лучше всего подходит вам.

Если у вас квадратная форма лица, вам идеально подойдут округлые шляпы со средними полями. Идеально, если модель не имеет симметричной формы.

Если у вас круглая форма лица, вам идеально подойдут шляпы среднего размера, и совет: держитесь подальше от круглых головных уборов.

Для длинных или треугольных лиц желательно носить округлые цилиндры с высокой тульей.

Вы должны подумать о том, где купить шляпу и как ее сочетать, соломенные шляпы чудесно полны истории, очень удобны и драгоценны, вам просто нужно найти ту, которая лучше всего подходит вам. Помните, что головной убор подчеркивает лучшие черты вашего телосложения и личности. Что вы ждете, чтобы иметь свой собственный? И не забудьте убедиться, что это 100% эквадорская шляпа ручной работы. Эквадорские шляпы — это настоящие шляпы из тонкой соломы токилла самого высокого качества.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Какие типы соломенных шляп модны в 2022 году?