Lifestyle

Can you find the hidden match in this picture? Only people with keen eyesight can find it at first sight!

Optical illusions test our ability to observe and perceive, and also train our quick thinking. According to jagranjosh.com, people who train their eyes daily by noticing details in optical illusions improve their concentration and observation skills. Look carefully at the cards in the picture and try to find the hidden match in a maximum of 15 seconds.

@jagranjosh.com

This image leaves viewers in a difficult position, mainly because it is overloaded with cards. Due to the cramped elements, it is difficult to notice important details. However, an eagle-eyed person will be able to spot the hidden match in a maximum of 15 seconds. What category are you in?

You found a match

If you find a match and complete it within the allotted time, it means you have excellent powers of observation and attention to detail. In addition, you are not satisfied with looking at things as a whole, but prefer to pay attention to the details around you.

If you don't find a match

Try looking closely at the top left corner of the image. Do you notice anything unusual? If not, try taking a closer look at the book tabs. The match can be found on the pages of the book.

image

@jagranjosh.com

Do you know that…

...do optical illusions date back to ancient Greece? Greek artists apparently used them in architecture and artwork.

...in 5 BC Greek philosopher named Epicharmus tried to explain the concept of optical illusion? Epicharmus believed that it is not the human brain that is “to blame” for the incorrect perception of certain images, but the feelings that betray us. According to the Greek philosopher, it is normal to perceive certain images due to the senses (especially vision and hearing) sending incorrect signals to the brain. However, not all philosophers of that time agreed with Epigarmus' theory.

Anca-Theodora Popa

Sources:

Back to top button
en_US
Can you find the hidden match in this picture? Only people with keen eyesight can find it at first sight!

Образ жизни

Можете ли вы найти спрятанную спичку на этой картинке? Только люди с острым зрением могут найти его с первого взгляда!

Оптические иллюзии проверяют нашу способность наблюдать и воспринимать, а также тренируют быстроту мышления. Согласно jagranjosh.com, люди, которые ежедневно тренируют свое зрение, замечая детали в оптических иллюзиях, улучшают свою концентрацию и навыки наблюдения. Посмотрите внимательно на карты на картинке и попытайтесь найти спрятанную спичку максимум за 15 секунд.

@jagranjosh.com

Это изображение ставит зрителей в затруднительное положение, в основном из-за того, что оно перегружено карточками. Из-за тесноты элементами трудно заметить важные детали. Однако зоркий человек сможет обнаружить спрятанное совпадение максимум за 15 секунд. В какой ты категории?

Вы нашли совпадение

Если вы нашли совпадение и уложились в отведенное время, значит, у вас отличная наблюдательность и вы внимательны к деталям. Кроме того, вы не удовлетворены взглядом на вещи в целом, а предпочитаете обращать внимание на окружающие вас детали.

Если вы не нашли совпадение

Попробуйте внимательно посмотреть в левый верхний угол изображения. Вы замечаете что-нибудь необычное? Если нет, попробуйте более внимательно посмотреть на вкладки книг. Спичку можно найти на страницах книги.

изображение

@jagranjosh.com

Знаете ли вы, что…

…возникают ли оптические иллюзии из Древней Греции? Греческие художники, по-видимому, использовали их в архитектуре и художественных работах.

…в 5 г. до н.э. греческий философ по имени Эпихарм попытался объяснить концепцию оптической иллюзии? Эпихарм считал, что не человеческий мозг «виноват» в неправильном восприятии тех или иных образов, а чувства, которые нас предают. По словам греческого философа, нормально воспринимать определенные образы из-за органов чувств (особенно зрения и слуха), которые посылают в мозг неверные сигналы. Однако не все философы того времени соглашались с теорией Эпигарма.

Анка-Теодора Попа

Источники:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
ru_RU
Можете ли вы найти спрятанную спичку на этой картинке?  Только люди с острым зрением могут найти его с первого взгляда!