The most expensive

Top 10 most expensive flowers in the world

The most expensive flowers: Flowers are one of the most natural beauties in the world. They are also one of the most popular gifts for loved ones. For women, flowers are always loved. That is why men give flowers to their partners. It may not cost you much to win your girlfriend's heart, but if you are planning to give her the flowers below, then you should think twice before making a plan!

From rare orchids to a flower that only lasts a few hours, here is a list of the 10 most expensive flowers in the world.

10. Lisianthus - the most expensive flowers

The most expensive flowers

Eustoma grandiflora, better known as Lisianthus, is a flower that blooms annually. They grow in warm regions of the southern United States, Mexico, the Caribbean and northern South America. They come in a variety of colors from pale purple, white, lavender, and even blue-violet.

This beautiful flower costs about $35 per bunch. If you buy more than 5 bunches at a time, the price will drop to $32 per bunch. Sometimes shopkeepers sell them for $2-4 per stem.

9. Lily of the valley

Lily of the valley

A sweet smelling but highly poisonous flowering woodland plant native to the cool temperate northern hemisphere of Asia and Europe. These are the ninth most expensive flowers on earth.

A bunch can cost around $143 in Europe, and up to $350 in a bouquet.

8. Hydrangea

The most expensive flowers

Hydrangea is a genus of 70–75 species of flowering plants native to south and east Asia and the Americas. The eighth most expensive flower is represented by mostly white flowers, but some of them are known for blue, pink, light purple or purple.

The pure blue variety will set you back $2 to $4.50-$7 per stem.

7. Gloriosa Lily

Gloriosa Lily

Native only to South Africa and Asia, Gloriosa Lily is one of the most expensive flowers due to its rarity and uniqueness. Gloriosa Lily is known for its showy flowers with pronounced curved petals that change color from tip to center.

In addition, Gloriosa is now selling for $5 to $10 per vine.

6. 17th century tulip bulb

17th century tulip bulb

They can be purchased for over $9 per bundle. Usually there are 8.16 or more bulbs in a bunch. They sold for $5,700 during the tulip mania of the 17th century. In addition, it is known for its status as being more valuable than gold. See also; 10 most beautiful flowers in the world.

5. Saffron Crocus

The most expensive flowers

Saffron crocus is one of the most expensive flowers on earth. It is purple in color, but its rich yellow stamens make it more unique. Saffron is better known as a spice than as a flower, but it is still sold as a flower today.

10 bulbs of saffron crocus can cost up to $6. A pound can even be worth $1,500.

4. Kinabalu Orchid Gold

Kinabalu Orchid Gold

Due to its rarity and beauty, the Kinabalu Gold Orchid is one of the most expensive flowers ever sold. The gold of the Kinabalu orchid is found only in the Kinabalu National Park in Malaysia. Also known as the Rothschild slipper orchid, it is a large type of orchid with distinct leaves.

One stick of this flower is said to be sold on the black market for $5,000.

3. Shenzhen Nongke Orchid

The most expensive flowers

This beautiful flower was developed in a laboratory by Shenzhen Nongke Group Agricultural Research Corporation. It took the researchers eight years to grow the orchid. In 2005, it sold at auction for a shocking 1.68 million yuan, making it one of the most expensive flowers ever bought.

It is inconceivable that this beautiful flower could be worth $202,000!

2. Juliet Rose - Most Expensive Flowers

The most expensive flowers

Debuting in 2006 at the Chelsea Flower Show, it took the flower world by storm not only for its elegance and striking beauty, but also for being one of the most expensive flowers ever created. It is known as the "£3 million rose", which is equivalent to approximately $15.8 million.

To buy this, you have to earn as much as 16 million dollars! You can imagine? See also; The most beautiful roses in the world.

1. Flower kadupul - priceless flowers

Flower kadupul - priceless flowers

A fleeting beauty that blooms only once a year. And if it blooms, then in the darkness of the night and fades until dawn. It is a flower that cannot be plucked without harming it, it simply cannot be bought. The reports say that the Kadupul flower cannot be bought by anyone on this earth, as it is priceless!

Back to top button
en_US
Top 10 most expensive flowers in the world

Самый дорогой

Топ-10 самых дорогих цветов в мире

Самые дорогие цветы: Цветы – одна из самых природных красот мира. Они также являются одним из самых популярных подарков для близких. Для женщин цветы всегда любимы. Именно поэтому мужчины дарят цветы своим партнершам. Чтобы завоевать сердце своей девушки, это может стоить вам недорого, но если вы планируете подарить ей нижеуказанные цветы, то вы должны дважды подумать, прежде чем строить план!

От редких орхидей до цветка, который живет всего несколько часов, вот список 10 самых дорогих цветов в мире.

10. Лизиантус – самые дорогие цветы

Самые дорогие цветы

Эустома крупноцветковая, более известная как лизиантус, представляет собой цветок, который цветет ежегодно. Они произрастают в теплых регионах юга США, Мексики, Карибского бассейна и северной части Южной Америки. Они бывают разных цветов от бледно-фиолетового, белого, лавандового и даже сине-фиолетового.

Этот красивый цветок стоит около 35 долларов за связку. Если вы покупаете более 5 гроздей за раз, цена упадет до 32 долларов за одну связку. Иногда владельцы магазинов продают их по 2-4 доллара за стебель.

9. ЛАНДЫШ

Ландыш

Сладко пахнущее, но очень ядовитое цветущее лесное растение, произрастающее в прохладном умеренном северном полушарии Азии и Европы. Это девятые самые дорогие цветы на земле.

Гроздь в Европе может стоить около 143 долларов, а в букете — до 350 долларов.

8. Гортензия

Самые дорогие цветы

Гортензия — род 70–75 видов цветковых растений, произрастающих в южной и восточной Азии и Америке. Восьмое место среди самых дорогих цветов представлено в основном белыми цветами, но некоторые из них известны синим, розовым, светло-фиолетовым или фиолетовым цветом.

Чистый синий сорт обойдется вам от 2 до 4,50-7 долларов за стебель.

7. Глориоза Лили

Глориоза Лили

Родом только из Южной Африки и Азии, Gloriosa Lily является одним из самых дорогих цветов из-за своей редкости и уникальности. Gloriosa Lily известна своими эффектными цветами с ярко выраженными согнутыми лепестками и меняющими цвет от кончика к центру.

Кроме того, Gloriosa сейчас продается по цене от 5 до 10 долларов за лозу.

6. Луковица тюльпана 17 века

Луковица тюльпана 17 века

Их можно купить по цене более 9 долларов за связку. Обычно в пучке бывает 8,16 и более луковиц. Они продавались по 5700 долларов во время тюльпаномании 17 века. Кроме того, он известен своим статусом более ценным, чем золото. Смотрите также; 10 самых красивых цветов в мире.

5. Шафран Крокус

Самые дорогие цветы

Шафрановый крокус — один из самых дорогих цветов на земле. Он фиолетового цвета, но его насыщенно-желтые тычинки делают его более уникальным. Шафран больше известен как пряность, чем как цветок, но его до сих пор продают как цветок.

10 луковиц шафранового крокуса могут стоить до 6 долларов. Фунт может стоить даже 1500 долларов.

4. Золото орхидеи Кинабалу

Золото орхидеи Кинабалу

Благодаря своей редкости и красоте орхидея «Золото Кинабалу» является одним из самых дорогих цветов, когда-либо проданных. Золото орхидеи Кинабалу находится только в Национальном парке Кинабалу в Малайзии. Также известная как орхидея-туфелька Ротшильда, представляет собой крупный вид орхидеи с четкими листьями.

Говорят, что одна палочка этого цветка продается на черном рынке за 5000 долларов.

3. Шэньчжэньская орхидея Нонгке

Самые дорогие цветы

Этот красивый цветок был разработан в лаборатории сельскохозяйственной исследовательской корпорацией Shenzhen Nongke Group. На выращивание орхидеи у исследователей ушло восемь лет. В 2005 году он был продан на аукционе за шокирующую сумму в 1,68 миллиона юаней, что сделало его одним из самых дорогих цветов, когда-либо купленных.

Невозможно представить, что этот прекрасный цветок может стоить 202000 долларов!

2. Джульетта Роуз – Самые дорогие цветы

Самые дорогие цветы

Дебютировав в 2006 году на выставке цветов в Челси, он покорил мир цветов не только своей элегантностью и яркой красотой, но и тем, что это был один из самых дорогих цветов, когда-либо созданных. Он известен как «роза за 3 миллиона фунтов стерлингов», что эквивалентно примерно 15,8 миллионам долларов.

Чтобы купить это, вы должны заработать целых 16 миллионов долларов! Ты можешь представить? Смотрите также; Самые красивые розы в мире.

1. Цветок кадупул – бесценные цветы

Цветок кадупул - бесценные цветы

Мимолетная красавица, которая цветет всего лишь раз в год. А если и расцветает, то во мраке ночи и увядает до рассвета. Это цветок, который нельзя сорвать, не причинив ему вреда, его просто нельзя купить. В сообщениях говорится, что цветок Кадупул не может быть куплен никем на этой земле, так как он бесценен!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Топ-10 самых дорогих цветов в мире