Celebrities

Top 10 most beautiful girls in the world in 2022

Have a desire to find out who is the most beautiful woman in the world in 2022? If yes, check out this list of the top 10 most beautiful girls and women in the world.

It is a fact that beauty is determined by who looks and who appreciates, but this very word "beauty" describes what seems to the world to be truly attractive and worthy of attention. Of course, any lady is a beautiful creation of God. When it comes to the most beautiful ladies in the world, it's not just an unbiased assessment of their beauty.

10. Harnaaz Sandhu

Harnaaz Sandhu

The popular Indian model Harnaaz Sandhu has received recognition from the whole world, having received the title of Miss Universe 2021. She took pride of place among the ten most deserving girls of our planet. Harnaaz was born on March 3, 2000 in Gurdaspur, Punjab, India.

This brilliant girl from India lived in Chandigarh with her family, where she received her education. Enthusiasm and genuine interest led her into the modeling business. She entered the field as a teenager, then won the Miss Chandigarh title in 2017. In 2018, the true queen of beauty won another victory - "Miss Max New Star", and then Femina "Miss India Punjab" followed in 2019 and new titles: "Miss beautiful skin", "Miss smile", "Miss beach body " other.

According to Harnaaz, the four-step skin care routine she follows is enough to keep her toned and attractive appearance. The four step system consists of using natural cleansing milk, natural tonic, moisturizer and quality sunscreen from Olivia Quido.

In 2021, she became the pride of India twice by winning the Miss Universe and Diva Universe beauty pageants. The stunning girl Harnaaz, she is the third Miss Universe from India.

9. Davika Horn

Davika Horn

One of the hottest and most beautiful Thai girls, Davika Horn is a model and actress by profession. She was born on May 16, 1992 in Bangkok, Thailand. This interesting girl entered the entertainment industry in 2010 with the series. Films such as "Sunny Suwanmethanon", "Suddenly Twenty" gained fame, among other things, thanks to her acting. Moreover, she was the highest paid leading actress in Thailand's industry. She is currently considered one of the most beautiful girls in the world as of 2022.

Super stylish and delicate model got the place of the representative of the company Loreal. The Thai beauty in 2018 was sent to participate in Paris Fashion Week, Milan Fashion Week and other cities. In 2021, this amazing diva also made it to the list of the 100 most beautiful women in the world.

8. Pearl Hello

Pearl Hello

The eighth place of the most beautiful girl in the world is occupied by the Lebanese beauty queen Perla Hello. She was born on July 10, 1995 in Lebanon. She completed her business degree in 2016 and then became a female with a master's degree in management and marketing. This beauty from Lebanon has a special charm and glamour, which adds a twist to her beauty, and this is Perla. The stylish diva took 5th place in the voting at the Miss World 2017 pageant. What's more, she was also shortlisted for the 10 Hottest Lebanese Women.

The winner of Miss Lebanon 2017 is among the 7 hottest women in Lebanon in 2021. The beauty pageant winner also supports women's empowerment, as she declared at the Miss Lebanon 2017 pageant.

7. Diletta Leotta

Diletta Leotta

TV presenter, model, Internet celebrity Diletta Leotta is one of the hottest and most beautiful Italians. This athletic female has an extraordinary personality to admire and is one of the most attractive girls in the world. She turns the audience on with her sweet and languid voice on FM radio105 and Youth Milano.

The cute commentator follows certain rules to maintain his beauty. In addition to a healthy diet and water, regular exercise is essential, Diletta says. The artist's voice reflects her personality. Diletta opened the 2021 Sanremo Music Festival and the 2018 Miss Italy pageant. The stunning appearance of Diletta Leotta has a lot of fans. Only 8 million followers on Instagram. Diletta's fans follow her on Instagram because of her personal and sometimes candid photos, as well as interesting posts on the social network.

6. Lisa — Lalisa Manoban

Lisa Lalisa Manoban

One of the most popular and successful K-POP stars Lisa is Lalisa Manoban, a singer, dancer and rapper by profession. She works with YG Leisure. The beautiful diva debuted as a member of Blackpink in August 2016 after five years of training. In 2016, she was ranked 14th in the list of the 100 most beautiful women in the world. At the moment, she is ranked 6th in the ranking of the most beautiful girls of 2021-2022.

Lisa had a passion for dancing since childhood. She was trained, participated in various competitions. In 2021, she got into the Guinness Book of Records as a solo artist in the category of the most viewed video in 24 hours with the song "Lalisa".

Lisa is one of the 20 most revered girls in the world. Her cute appearance makes her extremely attractive. Keep in mind that all this is complemented by the mastery of dance and rap skills. The bewitching beauty has a huge following of 50 million followers on Instagram. In addition to everything, she is also one of the hottest female K-POP rappers. Moreover, the magazine where her face flaunted, meaning “first cover”, was sold out with a circulation of 120,000 copies. In a word, the demand and interest in Lisa shows what kind of influence she has on the audience.

In 2021, Lisa, recognized as the most popular Korean singer abroad, announced her collaboration with MAC Cosmetics as the spokesperson for their global brand and cosmetics line called MACxL.

5. Sophie Turner

Sophie Turner

Hollywood actress Sophie Turner has successfully taken 5th place in the ranking of the most beautiful girls in the world in 2022. She was born on February 21, 1996 in the UK.

The glory of "Game of Thrones" and the role of Sansa Stark brought her great fame all over the world and not only in the film industry. But besides the TV series Game of Thrones, she has shown her talent in other films and music, receiving awards and nominations and recognition.

The gorgeous lady captured all eyes on the red carpet. Turner's 14.9 million Instagram followers clearly point to her fan base. She prefers a healthy diet, water, and sleep patterns, all essential. In 2018, Turner's charm helped her make it to the list of the 24 most beautiful faces.

4. Dakota Johnson

Dakota Johnson

Dakota Johnson is a model and actress by profession, was born in the USA. She is listed as one of the most beautiful Hollywood actresses. So when it comes to the most beautiful women in the world, she cannot be ignored at all. She showed interest in acting since childhood, but chose this direction only after graduation. Although she became interested in modeling after a teenage Vogue photo shoot at the age of 12.

Dakota Johnson is a Fifty Shades actress who first appeared on camera at the age of 10 for a supporting role in a film. Leap Avenue - Johnson's first breakthrough in 2012; her latest is The Lost Daughter (2021). This beauty queen has given her charm to the whole world, which is reflected in her 4.4 million followers on Instagram.

3. Hande Erçel

Hande Ercel

One of the hottest and most mysterious Turkish women, Hande Erçel is ranked third on this list of the top 10 most beautiful girls of 2022. This Turkish beauty is a model and actress born on November 24, 1993. This gorgeous girl has gained immense popularity all over the world thanks to her unsurpassed game, talent and innate beauty.

According to sources, Hande spent her childhood together with her grandparents. This beautiful girl started her career in the modeling business. She later made her debut as a film actress with a minor role in the film Chalikusu. Her heroine Hayat from Ask Laftan Anlamaz, where she played with Burak Deniz, received worldwide recognition.

Hande revealed her beauty secret. Hande says that he monitors his diet and the required amount of fluid. For skin care, she uses natural face masks and rose water. It is real that her beauty is admired all over the world. In 2020, Erçel received the title of the most beautiful woman in the world (Jakarta). In 2021, her mesmerizing beauty has kept her on the top list (Glamour UK).

2. Kendall Jenner

Kendall Jenner

One of the highest paid models in the world, Kendall Jenner ranks second in the ranking of the most beautiful girls in the world. She is also a socialite and popular media personality. A beautiful lady has a charm that is known all over the world. She launched her own collections of beauty products and jewelry, which are known in many parts of the world.

Kendall maintains her amazing beauty with regular workouts. In addition to her strict daily routine, she takes herbal teas, but does not follow any particular diet. In 2019, Kendall was ranked among the most beautiful celebrities on Instagram.

1. Yael Shelbia

Yael Shelbia

The honorary first place of the most beautiful girl in the world goes to the Israeli beauty queen Yael Shelbia. She is an actress and fashion model by profession. Selfie posts on Instagram gave her a chance for a professional photo shoot. This made it possible to enter the world of the fashion industry. Later, the beauty queen came under partial criticism from the orthodox. Despite threats, her parents support her and fully share her views and desires.


💥 Top 30 most beautiful Instagram girls 2023

krasivye devushki instagram


A beautiful face and a strong personality are the treasure of any modeling agency. In 2018, she modeled for KKW beauty-Kim Kardashian. A beauty from Israel took first place in the ranking of the most beautiful women in the world in 2021. After ranking 14th, 3rd and 2nd in the TC Candler instagram rankings in recent years, she is finally on top of the podium.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
en_US
Top 10 most beautiful girls in the world in 2022

Знаменитости

Топ-10 самых красивых девушек мира 2022 года

Есть желание выяснить, кто самая красивая женщина в мире в 2022 году? Если да, посмотрите этот список топ-10 самых красивых девушек и женщин в мире.

Это факт, что красота определяется именно тем, кто смотрит и кто оценивает, но само это слово «красота» описывает то, что кажется миру по настоящему привлекательным и достойным внимания. Непременно, любая дама – красивое творение Бога. Когда дело доходит до самых прекрасных дамы в мире, это не только лишь беспристрастная оценка их красоты.

10. Харнааз Сандху

Харнааз Сандху

Пользующаяся популярностью индийская модель Харнааз Сандху получила признание всего мира, получив титул Мисс Вселенная 2021. Она заняла почётное место среди десяти наиболее достойных девушек нашей планеты. Харнааз родилась третьего марта 2000 года в Гурдаспуре, штате Пенджаб в Индии.

Эта блистательная девушка из Индии жила в Чандигархе со своей семьёй, где и получила образование. Энтузиазм и неподдельный интерес привел ее в модельный бизнес. Она вошла в эту сферу ещё будучи подростком, затем выиграла титул «Мисс Чандигарх» в 2017 году. В 2018 году истинная царица красоты одержала еще одну победу — «Мисс Макс Нью Стар», а затем уже в 2019 году последовала Фемина «Мисс Индия Пенджаб» и новые титулы: «Мисс красивая кожа», «Мисс улыбка», «Мисс пляжное тело» и другие.

По словам Харнааз, четырёх-ступенчатой ​​процедуры ухода за коже, которой она следует, довольно для поддержания тонуса и привлекательного внешнего вида. Система четыре шага состоит из использования натурального  очищающего молочка, натурального тоника, увлажняющего крема и качественного солнцезащитный крем от Olivia Quido.

В 2021 году она два раза стала гордостью Индии, выиграв конкурсы красоты «Мисс Вселенная» и «Примадонна Вселенная». Потрясающая девушка Харнааз, она третья Мисс Вселенная родом из Индии.

9. Давика Хорн

Давика Хорн

Одна из самых горячих и красивых тайских девушек Давика Хорн — модель и актриса по профессии. Родилась 16 мая 1992 года в Бангкоке, Таиланд. Эта интересная девушка вошла в индустрию развлечений в 2010 году вместе с сериалом. Такие фильмы, как «Солнечный Суванметанон», «Внезапно двадцать» получили известность в том числе благодаря ее игре. Более того, она была самой высокооплачиваемой ведущей актрисой в индустрии Таиланда. В настоящее время она считается одной из самых красивых девушек в мире по состоянию на 2022 год.

Супер стильная и нежная модель получила место представителя компании Loreal. Тайская красавица в 2018 году была направлена, чтобы участвовать на Неделе моды в Париже, Неделе моды в Милане и других городах. В 2021 году эта восхитительная дива также попала в список 100 самых красивых женщин мира.

8. Перла Хелоу

Перла Хелоу

Восьмое место самой красивой девушки мира занимает ливанская королева красоты Перла Хелоу. Родилась 10 июля 1995 года в Ливане. В 2016 году она получила бизнес-образование, а затем стала девушкой со степенью магистра в сфере менеджмента и маркетинга. Эта красавица из Ливана обладает особым шармом и гламуром, которые добавляют изюминку ее красоте, и это Перла. Стильная дива заняла 5-е место в голосовании на конкурсе «Мисс Мира-2017». Более того, она также попала в шорт-лист 10 самых горячих ливанских женщин.

Победительница конкурса «Мисс Ливан 2017 года» входит в число 7 самых горячих женщин Ливана в 2021 году. Победительница конкурса красоты также поддерживает расширение прав и возможностей женщин, о чем она заявила на конкурсе «Мисс Ливан 2017».

7. Дилетта Леотта

Дилетта Леотта

Телеведущая, модель, интернет-знаменитость Дилетта Леотта — одна из самых горячих и красивых итальянок. У этой спортивной представительницы женского пола незаурядная личность, которой можно восхищаться, и она входит в число самых привлекательных девушек мира. Она заводит публику своим сладким и томным голосом на FM radio105 и Youth Milano.

Милый комментатор следует определённым правилам, чтобы поддерживать свою красоту. По словам Дилетты, помимо здорового питания и воды, необходимы регулярные тренировки. Голос артистки отражает ее индивидуальность. Дилетта открывала музыкальный фестиваль в Сан-Ремо в 2021 году и конкурс Мисс Италия в 2018 году. У потрясающей внешности Дилетты Леотты есть немало поклонников. Только 8 миллионов подписчиков в Instagram. Поклонники Дилетты следят за ней в Instagram из-за её личных и порой откровенных фотографий, а так же интересных постов в соцсети.

6. Лиза — Лалиса Манобан

Лиза Лалиса Манобан

Одна из популярнейших и успешных звёзд K-POP Лиза — Лалиса Манобан, певица, танцовщица и рэпер по профессии. Она работает с YG Leisure. Красивая дива дебютировала в качестве участницы Blackpink в августе 2016 года после пяти лет обучения. В 2016 году она занимала 14 строчку в списке 100 самых красивых женщин мира. На данный момент она занимает 6-е место в рейтинге самых красивых девушек 2021-2022 годов.

У Лизы с детства была страсть к танцам. Она проходила обучение, участвовала в различных конкурсах. В 2021 году она попала в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса как сольная исполнительница в номинации самое просматриваемое видео за 24 часа с песней «Лалиса».

Лиза входит в число 20 самых почитаемых девушек мира. Милая внешность делает ее чрезвычайно привлекательной. Учтите что всё это дополняется мастерством танца и рэп навыками. Завораживающая красавица имеет огромную аудиторию в 50 миллионов подписчиков в Instagram. В дополнение ко всему она также является одной из самых горячих девушек рэперов K-POP. Более того, журнал, где красовалось её лицо, имеется в виду «первая обложка», был распродан тиражом в 120 000 экземпляров. Одним словом спрос и интерес к Лизе показывает, какое влияние она имеет на аудиторию.

В 2021 году Лиза, признанная самой популярной корейской певицей за рубежом, объявила о сотрудничестве с MAC Cosmetics в качестве представителя их глобального бренда и линейке косметики под названием MACxL.

5. Софи Тернер

Софи Тернер

Голливудская актриса Софи Тернер успешно заняла 5-е место в рейтинге самых красивых девушек мира 2022 года. Родилась 21 февраля 1996 года в Великобритании.

Слава «Игры престолов» и роль Сансы Старк, принесли ей грандиозную известность во всём мире и не только в киноиндустрии. Но помимо сериала «Игра престолов», она продемонстрировала свой талант в других фильмах и музыке, получив награды и номинации и признание.

Великолепная дама приковала к себе все взгляды на красной ковровой дорожке. 14,9 млн подписчиков Тернер в Instagram четко указывают на список ее поклонников. Она предпочитает здоровую диету, воду и режим сна — всё это необходимо. В 2018 году обаяние Тернер помогло попасть ей в список 24 самых красивых лиц.

4. Дакота Джонсон

Дакота Джонсон

Дакота Джонсон по профессии модель и актриса, родилась в США. Она котируется как одна из самых  красивых голливудских актрис. Так что, когда дело доходит до самых красивых женщин в мире, ее вообще нельзя игнорировать. Она проявляла интерес к актерскому мастерству с детства, но выбрала это направление только после окончания школы. Хотя модельным бизнесом она заинтересовалась после подростковой фотосессии Vogue уже в 12 лет.

Дакота Джонсон — это актриса из сериала «Пятьдесят оттенков», которая впервые предстала перед камерой в 10 лет за второстепенную роль в фильме. Leap Avenue — первый прорыв Джонсона в 2012 году; ее последняя — «Потерянная дочь» (2021). Эта королева красоты подарила свое очарование всему миру, что отражается в 4,4 миллионах подписчиков в Instagram.

3. Ханде Эрчел

Ханде Эрчел

Одна из самые горячих и загадочных турецких женщин Ханде Эрчел занимает третье место в этом списке топ-10 самых красивых девушек 2022 года. Эта турецкая красавица — модель и актриса, родившаяся 24 ноября 1993 года. Эта великолепная девушка завоевала огромную популярность во всем мире благодаря своей непревзойденной игре, таланту и врождённой красоте.

Согласно источникам, Ханде провела детство вместе с бабушкой и дедушкой. Эта красивая девушка начала свою карьеру с модельного бизнеса. Позже она дебютировала как киноактриса, сыграв второстепенную роль в фильме «Чаликусу». Мировое признание получила ее героиня Хаят из «Спроси Лафтана Анламаза», где она играла вместе с Бураком Денизом.

Ханде раскрыла свой секрет красоты. Ханде говорит, что следит за своим питанием и необходимым количеством жидкости. Для ухода за кожей она использует натуральные маски для лица и розовую воду. Реально, что ее красотой восхищаются во всем мире. В 2020 году Эрчел получила титул самой красивой женщины мира (Джакарта). В 2021 году ее завораживающая красота позволила ей оставаться в списке лучших (Glamour UK).

2. Кендалл Дженнер

Кендалл Дженнер

Одна из самых высокооплачиваемых моделей в мире Кендалл Дженнер занимает второе место в рейтинге самых красивых девушек мира. Она также является светской львицей и популярной медийной личностью. Прекрасная дама обладает очарованием которое известно во всём мире. Она запустила в продажу собственные коллекции косметических товаров и ювелирных украшений, которые известны во многих уголках планеты.

Кендалл поддерживает свою восхитительную красоту регулярными тренировками. В добавление к жесткому распорядку дня, она принимает травяные чаи, но какой-либо конкретной диеты не придерживается. В 2019 года Кендалл попала в число самых красивых знаменитостей Instagram.

1. Яэль Шелбиа

Яэль Шелбиа

Почётное первое место самой красивой девушки мира достается израильской королеве красоты Яэль Шелбиа. По профессии она актриса и фотомодель. Посты селфи в Instagram дали ей шанс на профессиональную фотосессию. Это дало возможность войти в мир модной индустрии. Позже королева красоты попала под частичную критику со стороны ортодоксов. Несмотря на угрозы ее родители поддерживают ее и полностью разделяют её взгляды и желания.

Красивое лицо и сильная личность являются казной любого модельного агентства. В 2018 году она работала моделью для KKW beauty-Kim Kardashian. Красавица из Израиля заняла первое место в рейтинге самых красивых женщин мира в 2021 году. После того, как за последние годы в рейтинге TC Candler instagramона занимала 14-е, 3-е и 2-е места, наконец она встала на вершину пьедестала.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Топ-10 самых красивых девушек мира 2022 года