Celebrities

Top 15 most respected women in the world

In the world list of the most revered women, artists are extremely popular. Most of the women featured are pursuing a career in acting, television or music. Angelina Jolie, Taylor Swift, Madonna and Emma Watson make the top lists. However, humanitarian work is also more prominent, with Angelina Jolie and Emma Watson in the top 15.

A woman, as you know, is a subtle creature, but sometimes she manifests herself as an influential politician, economist, celebrity and socialite. The role of women in making this planet a peaceful place to live cannot be ignored. Whether she is a mother, a professional woman or a businesswoman, a woman is always strong and has certain characteristics that distinguish her from men and make them stand out. Let's see the list of 15 most admired women in the world.

15. Anne Frank

most respected women

Although many of us don't know much about Anne Frank, I call her one of the most remarkable women in the world because she kept a personal diary, which is considered an ancient work that reminds us of the days of the Nazis. . Ann was born in the Netherlands. When she grew old, her parents, Anna and the rest of the family began to be threatened by the Nazis.

As a result, they began to hide, but, unfortunately, they could not escape. During her stay at the camp, Anna kept a diary, which is now kept in the museum as the oldest diary in the world. This Jewish girl is still remembered as a wonderful woman in the world.

14. Emily Dickinson

most respected women

Emily Elizabeth Dickinson was born in 1830 in the USA. She is known as a successful and one of the most famous American poets. Emily wrote various poems such as "Because I couldn't stop before I died", "Heart, we'll forget it!", "I'm Nobody! Who are you?" and Wild Nights! Wild nights! She is now dead, but poetry lovers all over the world still remember her.

Related publications

13. Benazir Bhutto

most respected women

Benazir Bhutto, the first female prime minister of Pakistan and the first female Muslim leader, was born in 1953. She was the daughter of prominent politician Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto. She was killed by terrorists in 2007 while she was busy attending a public meeting of her party. Menazir was a brave and courageous woman, and her merits are admirable.

12. Indira Gandhi

most respected women

Indira Gandhi was born in 1917 in India. She was the third Prime Minister of India and worked hard for her nation from 1966 to 1977 and from 1980 to 1984. Indira was a very influential politician and one of the few female politicians of her time. She died in 1984.

11. Taylor Swift

highest paid singer

A successful singer-songwriter who has gone from country music star to pop icon. Taylor Swift is also one of the highest paid singers in the world. She has 32 American Music Awards and 23 Billboard Music Awards. She is best known for her charitable donations to various causes and for helping others whenever possible with generous acts.

10. Emma Watson

Emma Watson

An outspoken supporter of the Time's Up movement, Emma Watson was ranked the 10th most respected woman in the world. The beautiful actress has also acted as an advocate for UN Women's HeForShe campaign to promote gender equality.

9. Scarlett Johansson

10 Most Attractive Female Celebrities in the USA

Scarlett Johansson is the highest paid actress in the world according to Forbes. According to a survey conducted YouGov AmericaScarlett Johansson ranked 5th among the most revered women in the world.

8. Oprah Winfrey

Early works of famous people

To date, recognized as one of the most famous women in the world. The media mogul is ranked 4th in the ranking of the most respected women in the world. Through her work in the media, as well as her altruistic work in support of charities and organizations.

7. Hillary Clinton

most respected women

Hillary Clinton - first wife of President Bill Clinton (1994-2001). She was known not only for being the wife of the President of the United States, but also for being a well-known lawyer herself. Hillary Clinton was elected to the Senate and was herself nominated for the presidency. She is also known as one of the top 70 US Secretaries.

6. Madonna

most respected women

The name of Madonna is known to each of us. She is wonderful and one of the most beautiful American singers of that era. Madonna was born in 1958 and started her singing career early. She is now a successful singer and songwriter. Madonna sang many songs, although some of them are considered controversial, but this has never negatively affected her reputation in the eyes of fans.

5. Marilyn Monroe

most respected women

Marilyn Monroe was an iconic beauty of her time. She was an actress in the 1950s. She is known for her films from the Second World War. Marilyn was a talented and well-versed performer who worked very hard to keep her name at the top of her game.

4. Angela Merkel

most respected women

Angela Dorothea Merkel was born in July 1954. She is a successful German politician and one of the most powerful and wonderful women of all time. It acts as the backbone of the European Union and its opinions and suggestions are always appreciated and accepted. Angela is also a former leader of the Christian Democratic Union and has served for many years.

3. Princess Diana

Princess Diana

Princess Diana (also known as Lady Diana) was born in 1961. She was a wonderful and beautiful woman of all time. Diana married the British Prince Charles and became a famous person. She was only 20 years old when she got married. Lady Diana died in a car accident in Paris in 1997. She is still remembered and admired as a woman of humanity today as she ministered to the poor and needy, especially children suffering from health complications.

Lady Diana is still the most respected woman. There are several ways in which she has influenced the whole world, but for women around the world, her most notable influence has been in the world of fashion. Diana was the most stylish and sophisticated, setting trends for women around the world. She was the most photographed as well as the most beautiful woman in the world and with good reason.

There are several members of the royal family who have achieved the status of a global fashion icon in the same way that Princess Diana did. Although Diana tragically died at a young age in 1997, her legacy lives on today. Her signature style and class continue to inspire many women around the world. Besides, who can forget her iconic and feminine hairstyle?

2. Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie

Angelina Jolie, Oscar-winning actress and humanitarian, tops the list of "Most Admired Women". Jolie is a wonderful woman and also one of the most beautiful women of all time.

According to an annual survey conducted by YouGov, a London-based research company, Jolie remains the most respected woman in the world. In addition, Jolie leads in each of the annual polls, since a separate ranking for men and women was introduced in 2015. Jolie beat several influential leaders and personalities, including Michelle Obama, Oprah Winfrey and others.

1. Mother Teresa

Most Admired Women

Mother Teresa, a Roman Catholic nun who dedicated her life to caring for the poor and sick, is the most respected woman in the world. She also remains a popular historical figure. During her lifetime, she was named "Most Admired Person of the Century" 18 times in the annual rankings. Gallup poll (Americans voted).

Mother Teresa is a famous woman of Albanian origin. She was Indian and was the founder of the Missionaries of Charity in Calcutta. Mother Teresa, like Lady Diana, loved to serve people. She dedicated her life to serving the poor and sick in India. She donated to charities and hospitals what she earned in her life. In addition, she was awarded the Nobel Peace Prize for her tireless efforts and selfless services.

Back to top button
en_US
Top 15 most respected women in the world

Знаменитости

Топ-15 самых уважаемых женщин в мире

В мировом списке самых почитаемых женщин артистки чрезвычайно популярны. Большинство представленных женщин делают карьеру в актерском мастерстве, на телевидении или в музыке. Анджелина Джоли, Тейлор Свифт, Мадонна и Эмма Уотсон входят в топ-листы. Тем не менее, гуманитарная деятельность также занимает более видное место: Анджелина Джоли и Эмма Уотсон входят в топ-15.

Женщина, как известно, существо тонкое, но иногда она проявляет себя влиятельным политиком, экономистом, знаменитостью и светской персоной. Нельзя игнорировать роль женщин в превращении этой планеты в мирное место для жизни. Будь то мать, профессиональная женщина или занимающаяся бизнесом, женщина всегда сильна и обладает определенными характеристиками, которые отличают ее от мужчин и выделяют их. Давайте посмотрим список 15 женщин, которыми больше всего восхищаются в мире.

15. Анна Франк

самые уважаемые женщины

Хотя многие из нас мало знают Анну Франк, но я называю ее одной из самых замечательных женщин в мире, потому что она вела личный дневник, который считается древним произведением, напоминающим нам о временах нацистов. . Энн родилась в Нидерландах. Когда она состарилась, ее родителям с Анной и остальными членами семьи стали угрожать нацисты.

В результате они начали прятаться, но, к сожалению, не смогли спастись. Во время своего пребывания в лагере Анна вела дневник, который сейчас хранится в музее как самый старый дневник в мире. Эту еврейскую девушку до сих пор вспоминают как замечательную женщину мира.

14. Эмили Дикинсон

самые уважаемые женщины

Эмили Элизабет Дикинсон родилась в 1830 году в США. Она известна как успешная и одна из самых известных американских поэтесс. Эмили написала различные стихи, такие как «Потому что я не могла остановиться перед смертью», «Сердце, мы его забудем!», «Я Никто! Кто ты?» и «Дикие ночи! Дикие ночи!». Сейчас она мертва, но любители поэзии во всем мире до сих пор вспоминают о ней.

13. Беназир Бхутто

самые уважаемые женщины

Беназир Бхутто, первая женщина-премьер-министр Пакистана и первая женщина-лидер мусульман, родилась в 1953 году. Она была дочерью известного политика Зульфикара Али Бхутто. Она была убита террористами в 2007 году, когда была занята на публичном собрании своей партии. Меназир была храброй и отважной женщиной, и ее заслуги вызывают восхищение.

12. Индира Ганди

самые уважаемые женщины

Индира Ганди родилась в 1917 году в Индии. Она была третьим премьер-министром Индии и усердно работала на благо своей нации с 1966 по 1977 и с 1980 по 1984 годы. Индира была очень влиятельным политиком и одной из немногих женщин-политиков своего времени. Она умерла в 1984 году.

11. Тейлор Свифт

Самый высокооплачиваемый певец

Успешный певец и автор песен, прошедший путь от звезды кантри до поп-иконы. Тейлор Свифт также является одной из самых высокооплачиваемых певиц в мире. У нее 32 награды American Music Awards и 23 награды Billboard Music Awards. Наиболее известна своими благотворительными пожертвованиями на различные цели и помощью другим, когда это возможно, щедрыми поступками.

10. Эмма Уотсон

Эмма Ватсон

Явная сторонница движения Time’s Up, Эмма Уотсон заняла 10-е место среди самых уважаемых женщин в мире. Красивая актриса также выступала в качестве защитника кампании «ООН-женщины» HeForShe, направленной на продвижение гендерного равенства.

9. Скарлетт Йоханссон

10 самых привлекательных женщин-знаменитостей США

Скарлетт Йоханссон — самая высокооплачиваемая актриса в мире по версии Forbes. Согласно опросу, проведенному YouGov АмерикаСкарлетт Йоханссон заняла 5-е место среди самых почитаемых женщин мира.

8. Опра Уинфри

Ранние работы известных людей

На сегодняшний день признана одной из самых известных женщин мира. Медиамагнат занимает 4-е место в рейтинге самых уважаемых женщин мира. Благодаря ее работе в СМИ, а также ее альтруистической работе по поддержке благотворительных организаций и организаций.

7. Хиллари Клинтон

самые уважаемые женщины

Хиллари Клинтон — первая жена президента Билла Клинтона (1994–2001). Она была известна не только тем, что была женой президента США, но и сама была известным адвокатом. Хиллари Клинтон была избрана в Сенат, а также сама была выдвинута на пост президента. Она также известна как один из 70 лучших секретарей США.

6. Мадонна

самые уважаемые женщины

Имя Мадонны известно каждому из нас. Она замечательная и одна из самых красивых американских певиц той эпохи. Мадонна родилась в 1958 году и рано начала свою певческую карьеру. Сейчас она успешная певица и автор песен. Мадонна спела множество песен, хотя некоторые из них считаются спорными, но это никогда не сказывалось негативно на ее репутации в глазах поклонников.

5. Мэрилин Монро

самые уважаемые женщины

Мэрилин Монро была культовой красавицей своего времени. Она была актрисой 1950-х годов. Она известна своими кинокартинами времен Второй мировой войны. Мэрилин была талантливой и хорошо разбирающейся исполнительницей, которая очень много работала, чтобы сохранить свое имя на вершине успеха.

4. Ангела Меркель

самые уважаемые женщины

Ангела Доротея Меркель родилась в июле 1954 года. Она успешный политик Германии и одна из самых влиятельных и замечательных женщин всех времен. Она действует как костяк Европейского Союза, и ее мнения, предложения всегда ценятся и принимаются. Анджела также является бывшим лидером Христианско-демократического союза и служит много лет.

3. Принцесса Диана

Принцесса Диана

Принцесса Диана (также известная как леди Диана) родилась в 1961 году. Она была замечательной и красивой женщиной всех времен. Диана вышла замуж за британского принца Чарльза и стала известной личностью. Ей было всего 20 лет, когда она вышла замуж. Леди Диана погибла в автокатастрофе в Париже в 1997 году. О ней до сих пор вспоминают и восхищаются ею как женщиной человечества, поскольку она служила бедным и нуждающимся людям, особенно детям, страдающим от осложнений со здоровьем.

Леди Диана по-прежнему остается самой уважаемой женщиной. Есть несколько способов, которыми она оказала влияние на весь мир, но для женщин всего мира ее самое заметное влияние было в мире моды. Диана была самой стильной и утонченной, задавая тенденции для женщин по всему миру. Она была самой фотографируемой, а также самой красивой женщиной в мире и не без оснований.

Есть несколько членов королевской семьи, которые добились статуса мировой иконы моды так же, как это сделала принцесса Диана. Хотя Диана трагически погибла в молодом возрасте в 1997 году, ее наследие живет и сегодня. Ее фирменный стиль и класс продолжают вдохновлять многих женщин по всему миру. Кроме того, кто может забыть ее культовую и женственную прическу?

2. Анджелина Джоли

Анджелина Джоли

Анджелина Джоли, обладательница премии «Оскар», актриса и гуманист, возглавляет список «самых уважаемых женщин». Джоли — замечательная женщина, а также одна из самых красивых женщин всех времен.

Согласно ежегодному опросу, проводимому YouGov — лондонской исследовательской компанией, Джоли остается самой уважаемой женщиной в мире. Кроме того, Джоли лидирует в каждом из ежегодных опросов, поскольку в 2015 году был введен раздельный рейтинг для мужчин и женщин. Джоли обошла нескольких влиятельных лидеров и личностей, включая Мишель Обаму, Опру Уинфри и других.

1. Мать Тереза

Самые уважаемые женщины

Мать Тереза, римско-католическая монахиня, посвятившая свою жизнь заботе о бедных и больных людях, является самой уважаемой женщиной в мире. Она также остается популярной исторической фигурой. За свою жизнь она 18 раз была названа «Самым уважаемым человеком века» в ежегодном рейтинге. Гэллап опрос (голосовали американцы).

Мать Тереза ​​— известная женщина албанского происхождения. Она была индийкой и была основателем организации «Миссионеры милосердия» в Калькутте. Мать Тереза, как и леди Диана, любила служить людям. Она посвятила свою жизнь служению бедным и больным в Индии. Она пожертвовала благотворительным организациям и больницам то, что заработала за свою жизнь. Кроме того, она была удостоена Нобелевской премии мира за ее неустанные усилия и самоотверженные услуги.

Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Топ-15 самых уважаемых женщин в мире