Celebrities

Top 20 most beautiful Australian women

Australia is known for its stunning natural beauty, but did you know Down Under Land is also home to some of the most beautiful women in the world? In this post, we will count the 20 most beautiful Australian women.

All these women age gracefully, and they attribute their beauty to more than just good genes. They all decided to lead a healthy lifestyle and they believe it helped them look younger. Nicole says she tries to eat healthy and exercises regularly. She also sleeps a lot and drinks a lot of water.

Besides a healthy lifestyle, these women also have a positive outlook on life. They believe that happiness is the key to a youthful appearance. They all experienced hardship and heartache, but learned to focus on the good. They are grateful for what they have and try to give happiness to others. Nicole inspires women of all ages. She shows that it's never too late to start taking care of yourself and proves that a positive attitude can really make a difference.

20. Jennifer Hawkins

Jennifer Hawkins is a beautiful Australian

There are many beautiful women in Australia, but Jennifer Hawkins definitely wins. She is not only gorgeous, but incredibly successful. She was crowned Miss Universe in 2004 and has since gone on to a successful career in both modeling and television. She is a complete set! If you're ever in Australia, be sure to check out Jennifer Hawkins. She is definitely worth a visit!

19. René Iris

Renee Iris is a beautiful Australian

Renee Iris is not only one of the most beautiful women in Australia, but also incredibly talented and hardworking. Iris has been dancing since the age of three and has been participating in competitions since she was a teenager. She is a professional model and has also worked as a dancer and choreographer.

Related publications

In addition to her many talents, Iris is also a very kind and practical person. She is always quick to help others and she is always smiling. Iris is an inspiration to many young women in Australia and is proof that hard work and determination pays off. If you ever feel overwhelmed, just remember that a beautiful and successful woman like Renee Iris started out just like you.

18. Indiana Evans

Indiana Evans beautiful Australian

While it is true that Evans is a beautiful woman, there is more to her than meets the eye. She is also a talented actress and singer and has a bright future ahead of her. Evans began her career in the entertainment industry when she was still a child. At the age of only 4, she began acting in commercials. She has guest starred on a number of popular Australian TV shows including Home and Away and The Blue Lagoon Awakening.

17. Adelaide Kane

Adelaide Kane

Adelaide Victoria Kane is another hot Australian actress and model. She is Australian of Scottish, Irish and French descent. Adelaide has been dancing, singing and playing since the age of three. She started modeling professionally when she was only six years old.

While Adelaide Kane is certainly beautiful, she is much more than just a pretty face. She is a talented actress, she has a great future.

16. Elle MacPherson

El MacPherson

Finally, we have Elle MacPherson. McPherson is a model, actress, and businesswoman best known for her work as a Victoria's Secret Angel and appearances in magazines such as Cosmopolitan and Elle. McPherson was also the host of the UK and Ireland's Next Top Model.

Elle MacPherson El MacPherson is an Australian model, businesswoman and television presenter. She is best known for her work as a Victoria's Secret Angel and for being featured on the covers of major fashion magazines such as Vogue, Harper's Bazaar and GQ.

15. Naomi Watts

Naomi Watts is a beautiful Australian

Naomi Watts is another world famous actress from Australia. Watts has appeared in films such as The Ring, 21 Grams, and The Impossible. She was also nominated for an Oscar and a Golden Globe.

14. Rose Byrne

rose byrne beautiful australian

Rose Byrne was born in Balmain, Sydney to Irish and English parents. She began her acting career at a young age, appearing in many Australian TV shows and films before moving to Hollywood. Rose's big break came with her starring role in the hit comedy Bridesmaids. She has since starred in a number of other successful films, including X-Men: First Class, Astral.

13. Cate Blanchett

Cate Blanchett in her youth

Cate Blanchett is another world famous actress from Australia. Blanchett has appeared in films such as The Lord of the Rings, The Aviator, and Blue Jasmine. She has also won two Oscars, two BAFTAs and three Golden Globes. In addition, she is one of the highest paid actresses in the world.

12. Nicole Kidman

Nicole Kidman most beautiful woman

Kidman is a world famous actress who has starred in films such as Moulin Rouge, The Hours and The Lion. She has also been nominated for several Oscars and Golden Globes.

Nicole Kidman is a world famous actress and producer, but she is also proud to be Australian. Nicole was born in Hawaii but grew up in Sydney and has had a very successful Hollywood career. She has starred in some of the biggest films of all time and even won an Oscar. Nicole is now 51 years old, but she looks better than ever. Despite the fact that all these women are known for their beauty, it is wisdom that distinguishes them from others.

11. Lara Bingle

Lara Bingle beautiful Australian

The next in the list of the most beautiful Australians is Lara Bingle. Lara Bingle is a model, actress and reality television star best known for her appearances in magazines such as Maxim, Harper's Bazaar and Vogue. Bingle has also been the face of Australian fashion brands such as Australia's Next Top Model and Billabong.

10 Isla Fisher

Isla Fisher the most beautiful woman

Isla Fisher is a Scottish-Australian actress best known for her roles in the films Crashers and Confessions of a Shopaholic. Fisher was born in Oman but moved to Australia with her family when she was six years old. Isla Fisher is best known for her comedic roles, but she is also a talented dramatic actress. She starred in films such as "The Illusion of Deception" and "Under cover of night." Fisher is also the mother of three and is married to English actor Sacha Baron Cohen.

9. Robin Lawley

Robin Lawley

Robin Lawley is an Australian plus size model who is best known for her work as a Ralph Lauren model and swimwear model for Sports Illustrated. She has also appeared on the cover of Australian Vogue, French Elle and Cosmopolitan. Lawley is also a successful businesswoman and has her own swimwear line.

8. Melissa George

Melissa George is a beautiful Australian

Another Australian beauty is Melissa George. Born in Perth, George has appeared in a number of successful TV shows and films, including Home and Away, The Spy and The Good Wife. She currently resides in Los Angeles with her husband and two children.

7. Natalie Kelly

Natalie Kelly is a beautiful Australian

Natalie Kelly of Peruvian and Argentine origin is a real beauty. She got her start in the entertainment industry by starring in the hit TV show Beverly Hills 90210. Since then, Kelly has appeared in a number of other films and TV shows, including The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift and Body of Proof. .

6 Holly Valance

Beautiful Australian Holly Valance

We wouldn't have a list of the most beautiful Australians without the beautiful Holly Valance. The Melbourne-born model and actress began her career on the Australian soap opera Neighbours, then went on to hit the UK and US music charts. Holly has since retired from music to focus on her acting career, but she's still as beautiful as ever.

5. Yvonne Strahovski

Beautiful woman Yvonne Strahovski

The fourth woman on our list is the beautiful Yvonne Strahovski. Strahovski was born in New South Wales and is of Polish descent. She began her acting career in Australia before moving to the United States to star in the hit TV show Chuck. Strahovski is not only handsome, but extremely talented.

4 Phoebe Tonkin

Phoebe Tonkin the most beautiful Australian women

The next among the most beautiful Australian women is Phoebe Jane Elizabeth Tonkin. Although she was born in Sydney, Phoebe Tonkin's parents are of French and Vietnamese descent. This exotic combination resulted in Phoebe's uniquely beautiful features. She first gained attention with her role on the Australian TV show Home and Away, but she has since starred in The Vampire Diaries and The Originals.

3. Miranda Kerr

Miranda Kerr

We start with the beautiful Miranda Kerr. Kerr is a world famous model who has graced the covers of magazines such as Vogue, Harper's Bazaar and Elle. She is also a former Victoria's Secret Angel and currently has her own skin care line called Kora Organics.

Miranda Kerr took 3rd place among gorgeous Australians. Before becoming one of the most famous supermodels in the world, Miranda Kerr was an ordinary girl from the small town of Gunned in New South Wales. She was discovered at the age of 13 while shopping with her mother in Sydney, and the rest is history.

This Australian model is best known for her work with Victoria's Secret, but she has also been featured in campaigns for well-known brands such as Reebok, H&M and Swarovski. Miranda is now a successful businesswoman, writer and mother, but she hasn't lost her original beauty.

2. Margot Robbie

Margot Robbie

You can't have a list of beautiful Australian women without Margot Robbie. Robbie is an actress and producer who has starred in films such as The Wolf of Wall Street, Suicide Squad and I, Tonya. She was also nominated for an Oscar and a Golden Globe.

Second on the list is the gorgeous Margot Robbie. Born in Queensland, Robbie moved to Los Angeles in 2011 to pursue her acting career. Since then, she has appeared in several major Hollywood films. Robbie is one of the hottest actresses in Hollywood right now, and it's easy to see why.

1. Katherine Langford (The most beautiful Australian women)

Katherine Langford The most beautiful Australian women

Katherine Langford is not only one of the most beautiful Australians, but also one of the most talented. She is an accomplished actress. She is gorgeous, smart and down to earth. In addition to her physical beauty, she has a great personality. Katherine Langford is the complete set. She has worked in several films and series. She is in love with boys and is a role model for girls all over the world.

In a recent poll, Langford was named Australia's most beautiful woman. She edged out stiff competition, including 13 Reasons Why co-star Dylan Minnette and model Miranda Kerr. Katherine is not only beautiful but incredibly talented and has a great future ahead of her.

That's it, 10 most beautiful Australians. Do you agree with our list? Let us know about it in the comments!

Back to top button
en_US
Top 20 most beautiful Australian women

Знаменитости

Топ-20 самых красивых австралиек

Австралия известна своей потрясающей природной красотой, но знаете ли вы, что Земля Даун-Андер также является домом для некоторых из самых красивых женщин в мире? В этом посте мы посчитаем 20 самых красивых австралиек.

Все эти женщины изящно стареют, и они приписывают свою красоту не только хорошим генам. Все они решили вести здоровый образ жизни, и они считают, что это помогло им выглядеть моложе. Николь говорит, что старается есть здоровую пищу и регулярно занимается спортом. Она также много спит и пьет много воды.

Помимо здорового образа жизни, эти женщины также имеют позитивный взгляд на жизнь. Они верят, что счастье — это ключ к молодому внешнему виду. Все они испытали трудности и душевную боль, но научились сосредотачиваться на хорошем. Они благодарны за то, что имеют, и пытаются подарить счастье другим. Николь вдохновляет женщин всех возрастов. Она показывает, что никогда не поздно начать заботиться о себе, и доказывает, что позитивный настрой действительно может иметь значение.

20. Дженнифер Хокинс

Дженнифер Хокинс красивая австралийка

В Австралии много красивых женщин, но Дженнифер Хокинс определенно побеждает. Она не только великолепна, но и невероятно успешна. Она была коронована как Мисс Вселенная в 2004 году и с тех пор сделала успешную карьеру как в модельном бизнесе, так и на телевидении. Она полный комплект! Если вы когда-нибудь будете в Австралии, обязательно посмотрите на Дженнифер Хокинс. Она определенно стоит посещения!

19. Рене Айрис

Рене Айрис красивая австралийка

Рене Айрис не только одна из самых красивых женщин Австралии, но и невероятно талантливая и трудолюбивая. Айрис занимается танцами с трех лет и участвует в конкурсах с подросткового возраста. Она профессиональная модель, а также работала танцовщицей и хореографом.

В дополнение к своим многочисленным талантам, Айрис также очень добрый и практичный человек. Она всегда быстро помогает другим, и она всегда улыбается. Айрис является источником вдохновения для многих молодых женщин в Австралии и является доказательством того, что упорный труд и целеустремленность окупаются. Если вы когда-нибудь чувствуете себя подавленным, просто вспомните, что такая красивая и успешная женщина, как Рене Айрис, начинала так же, как и вы.

18. Индиана Эванс

Индиана Эванс красивая австралийка

Хотя это правда, что Эванс красивая женщина, в ней есть нечто большее, чем кажется на первый взгляд. Она также талантливая актриса и певица, и ее ждет блестящее будущее. Эванс начала свою карьеру в индустрии развлечений, когда была еще ребенком. В возрасте всего 4 лет она начала сниматься в рекламе. Она стала приглашенной звездой в ряде популярных австралийских телешоу, включая «Дома и в гостях» и «Голубая лагуна: Пробуждение».

17. Аделаида Кейн

Аделаида Кейн

Аделаида Виктория Кейн — еще одна горячая австралийская актриса и модель. Она австралийка шотландского, ирландского и французского происхождения. Аделаида танцует, поет и играет с трех лет. Она начала профессионально работать моделью, когда ей было всего шесть лет.

Хотя Аделаида Кейн, безусловно, красива, она гораздо больше, чем просто красивое лицо. Она талантливая актриса, у нее большое будущее.

16. Эль Макферсон

Эль Макферсон

Наконец, у нас есть Эль Макферсон. Макферсон — модель, актриса и деловая женщина, наиболее известная своей работой в качестве ангела Victoria’s Secret и появлением в таких журналах, как Cosmopolitan и Elle. Макферсон также был ведущим программы Next Top Model Великобритании и Ирландии.

Эль Макферсон Эль Макферсон — австралийская модель, бизнесвумен и телеведущая. Она наиболее известна своей работой в качестве ангела Victoria’s Secret и появлением на обложках крупных модных журналов, таких как Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar и GQ.

15. Наоми Уоттс

Наоми Уоттс красивая австралийка

Наоми Уоттс — еще одна всемирно известная актриса родом из Австралии. Уоттс снялся в таких фильмах, как «Звонок», «21 грамм» и «Невозможное». Она также была номинирована на премию «Оскар» и «Золотой глобус».

14. Роуз Бирн

Роуз Бирн красивые австралийки

Роуз Бирн родилась в Балмейне, Сидней, в семье ирландцев и англичан. Она начала свою актерскую карьеру в молодом возрасте, появляясь во многих австралийских телешоу и фильмах, прежде чем перебраться в Голливуд. Большой прорыв Роуз произошел с ее главной ролью в популярной комедии «Подружки невесты». С тех пор она снялась в ряде других успешных фильмов, в том числе «Люди Икс: Первый класс», «Астрал».

13. Кейт Бланшетт

Кейт Бланшетт в молодости

Кейт Бланшетт – еще одна всемирно известная актриса родом из Австралии. Бланшетт снялась в таких фильмах, как «Властелин колец», «Авиатор» и «Голубой жасмин». Она также получила две премии «Оскар», две премии BAFTA и три премии «Золотой глобус». Кроме того, она является одной из самых высокооплачиваемых актрис в мире.

12. Николь Кидман

Николь Кидман самая красивая женщина

Кидман — всемирно известная актриса, снявшаяся в таких фильмах, как «Мулен Руж», «Часы» и «Лев». Она также была номинирована на несколько премий «Оскар» и «Золотой глобус».

Николь Кидман — всемирно известная актриса и продюсер, но она также гордится тем, что она австралийка. Николь родилась на Гавайях, но выросла в Сиднее и сделала очень успешную голливудскую карьеру. Она снялась в некоторых из самых больших фильмов всех времен и даже получила Оскар. Николь сейчас 51 год, но выглядит она лучше, чем когда-либо. Несмотря на то, что все эти женщины известны своей красотой, именно мудрость отличает их от других.

11. Лара Бингл

Лара Бингл красивые австралийки

Следующей в списке самых красивых австралиек является Лара Бингл. Лара Бингл — модель, актриса и звезда реалити-шоу, наиболее известная своими появлениями в таких журналах, как Maxim, Harper’s Bazaar и Vogue. Бингл также был лицом австралийских модных брендов, таких как Australia’s Next Top Model и Billabong.

10. Айла Фишер

Айла Фишер самая красивая женщина

Исла Фишер — австралийская актриса шотландского происхождения, наиболее известная своими ролями в фильмах «Незваные гости» и «Признания шопоголика». Фишер родилась в Омане, но переехала в Австралию со своей семьей, когда ей было шесть лет. Айла Фишер наиболее известна своими комедийными ролями, но она также талантливая драматическая актриса. Она снялась в таких фильмах, как «Иллюзия обмана» и «Под покровом ночи». Фишер также является матерью троих детей и замужем за английским актером Сашей Бароном Коэном.

9. Робин Лоули

Робин Лоули

Робин Лоули — австралийская модель размера плюс, которая наиболее известна своей работой в качестве модели Ralph Lauren и модели выпуска купальников Sports Illustrated. Она также появлялась на обложках австралийского Vogue, французского Elle и Cosmopolitan. Лоули также является успешной бизнес-леди и имеет собственную линию купальных костюмов.

8. Мелисса Джордж

Мелисса Джордж красивая австралийка

Еще одна австралийская красавица – Мелисса Джордж. Джордж родился в Перте и снялся в ряде успешных телешоу и фильмов, в том числе «Дома и в гостях», «Шпионка» и «Хорошая жена». В настоящее время она проживает в Лос-Анджелесе с мужем и двумя детьми.

7. Натали Келли

Натали Келли красивая австралийка

Натали Келли перуанского и аргентинского происхождения — настоящая красавица. Она начала свою карьеру в индустрии развлечений, снявшись в популярном телешоу «Беверли-Хиллз 90210». С тех пор Келли снялась в ряде других фильмов и телешоу, включая «Форсаж: Токийский дрифт» и «Тело доказательства». .

6. Холли Вэлэнс

Красивая австралийка Холли Вэлэнс

У нас не было бы списка самых красивых австралиек без прекрасной Холли Вэлэнс. Эта модель и актриса, родившаяся в Мельбурне, начала свою карьеру в австралийской мыльной опере «Соседи», а затем добилась успеха в музыкальных чартах Великобритании и США. С тех пор Холли ушла из музыки, чтобы сосредоточиться на своей актерской карьере, но она по-прежнему красива, как никогда.

5. Ивонн Страховски

Красивая женщина Ивонн Страховски

Четвертая женщина в нашем списке — прекрасная Ивонн Страховски. Страховски родился в Новом Южном Уэльсе и имеет польское происхождение. Она начала свою актерскую карьеру в Австралии, а затем переехала в Соединенные Штаты, чтобы сыграть главную роль в популярном телешоу «Чак». Страховски не только красив, но и чрезвычайно талантлив.

4. Фиби Тонкин

Фиби Тонкин самые красивые австралийки

Следующей среди самых красивых австралиек является Фиби Джейн Элизабет Тонкин. Хотя она родилась в Сиднее, родители Фиби Тонкин имеют французское и вьетнамское происхождение. Эта экзотическая комбинация привела к уникально красивым чертам лица Фиби. Впервые она привлекла внимание своей ролью в австралийском телешоу «Дома и в гостях», но с тех пор она снялась в «Дневниках вампира» и «Первородных».

3. Миранда Керр

Миранда Керр

Мы начинаем с прекрасной Миранды Керр. Керр — всемирно известная модель, украшавшая обложки таких журналов, как Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar и Elle. Она также является бывшим ангелом Victoria’s Secret, и в настоящее время у нее есть собственная линия по уходу за кожей под названием Kora Organics.

Миранда Керр заняла 3-е место среди великолепных австралиек. Прежде чем стать одной из самых известных супермоделей мира, Миранда Керр была обычной девушкой из маленького городка Ганнеда в Новом Южном Уэльсе. Она была обнаружена в возрасте 13 лет во время шоппинга с матерью в Сиднее, а остальное уже история.

Эта австралийская модель наиболее известна своей работой с Victoria’s Secret, но она также участвовала в рекламных кампаниях таких известных брендов, как Reebok, H&M и Swarovski. Миранда сейчас успешная бизнесвумен, писательница и мать, но она не утратила своей первоначальной красоты.

2. Марго Робби

Марго Робби

У вас не может быть списка красивых австралийских женщин без Марго Робби. Робби — актриса и продюсер, снявшаяся в таких фильмах, как «Волк с Уолл-стрит», «Отряд самоубийц» и «Я, Тоня». Она также была номинирована на премию «Оскар» и «Золотой глобус».

Вторая в списке — великолепная Марго Робби. Робби родилась в Квинсленде и переехала в Лос-Анджелес в 2011 году, чтобы продолжить свою актерскую карьеру. С тех пор она снялась в нескольких крупных голливудских фильмах. Робби сейчас одна из самых горячих актрис Голливуда, и легко понять, почему.

1. Кэтрин Лэнгфорд (Самые красивые австралийки)

Кэтрин Лэнгфорд Самые красивые австралийки

Кэтрин Лэнгфорд не только одна из самых красивых австралиек, но и одна из самых талантливых. Она состоявшаяся актриса. Она великолепна, умна и приземлена. В дополнение к ее физической красоте, у нее отличный характер. Кэтрин Лэнгфорд — полный комплект. Она работала в нескольких фильмах и сериалах. Она влюблена в юношей и является образцом для подражания для девушек во всем мире.

В недавнем опросе Лэнгфорд была названа самой красивой женщиной Австралии. Она обошла жесткую конкуренцию, в том числе коллегу по сериалу «13 причин почему» Дилана Миннетта и модель Миранду Керр. Кэтрин не только красива, но и невероятно талантлива, и у нее впереди большое будущее.

Вот и все, 10 самых красивых австралиек. Вы согласны с нашим списком? Дайте нам знать об этом в комментариях!

Публикации по теме

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

Кнопка «Наверх»
Топ-20 самых красивых австралиек