Celebrities

TOP 20 famous girls with incredibly blue eyes

Among all other colors, blue is considered the rarest eye color. Interestingly, not only people living in the northern hemisphere can have blue eyes, often people with this eye color are found in India, Pakistan, Iran and Iraq, Morocco and many other completely unexpected places. There are girls and women among blue-eyed people who have become famous all over the world for their social activities, their roles in films, careers in the modeling business and / or in sports. It is about the blue-eyed beauty that will be discussed today.

No. 1 Petr Kubonov

Petr Kubonova

Petra was born in 1982, her birthplace was the small Czech town of Bruntal. At the age of 19, Petra became the winner of the Miss Prague beauty contest, signed a lot of contracts with advertising agencies, and a few years later decided to move to Spain, where she now lives and works.

№2 Svetlana Khodchenkova

Svetlana HodchenkovaSvetlana was born in Zheleznodorozhny near Moscow. Very young, she tried herself in the modeling business, but all-Russian fame brought her a role in Govorukhin's film "Take Care of the Woman." Now the actress plays in the theater, starred in commercials and videos.

#3 Susan Ward

Susan Ward

Susan entered into a three-year contract with an American modeling agency at the age of 13, moved to New York and began advertising clothes for children her own age. After the end of the contract, the girl was offered a role in a television series, and she agreed, after which she played several dozen more roles in Hollywood, but in 2012 she decided to end her career and start traveling the world.

No. 4 Eugenie Bouchard

Eugenie Bouchard

The girl was born in Canada, in a family of great tennis fans, who sent her to a sports school, training in which brought her the opportunity to participate in ITF tournaments at the age of 14. Unfortunately, she cannot boast of tennis trophies, but this did not prevent her from regularly appearing in sports calendars and on the covers of "glossy" magazines.

No. 5 Brittany Snow

Brittany Snow

Brittany's modeling career began at the age of 3 in her hometown of Tampa, where she advertised for a chain of toy stores. When the girl was 12 years old, she got a role in the American TV series Guiding Light, which brought her fame. Then there were other offers, from which the girl, as a rule, does not refuse.

No. 6 Doutzen Kroes

Doutzen Kroes

Doutzen is from the Netherlands. After graduating from school, the girl decided to enter the school of models and guessed right with the choice of her future profession. Since 2005, Doutzen has repeatedly been recognized as the “most-most” according to various prestigious modeling agencies and magazines.

No. 7 Julia Peresild

Julia Peresild

Yulia is from the Russian city of Pskov, her most cherished childhood dream was to make a movie and the girl went to her dream very, very persistently. She played, attended a theater club and played on stage. Her first appearance on central television happened in the Morning Star program when Yulia was 11 years old.

No. 8 Eva Green

Eva Green

Eva is French and that says a lot. A woman today is filming a lot both at home and in England, and in America, and even in Hollywood. If you are not familiar with her work, then you can start your acquaintance with the drama "The Dreamers" with a bright erotic overtones, filmed by the legendary Bernardo Bertolucci.

No. 9 Zooey Deschanel

Zooey Deschanel

Zoe comes from an acting family, literally all of her close relatives are somehow connected with Hollywood. Of course, the girl from a very early age began to act in films. Growing up, Zoe discovered many talents in herself, which she actively reveals and demonstrates to her many fans.

No. 10 Karina Razumovskaya

Karina Razumovskaya

Karina was born in St. Petersburg and for the first time her name and surname appeared in the credits of a "big" movie when the girl was 5 years old. Currently, Karina is a sought-after actress in Russian cinema and theater.

#11 Kate Upton

Kate Upton

Kate is a famous model and actress, originally from the sunny American state of Florida. At the age of 16, the girl signed a contract with a major advertising agency and moved to New York. Her modeling career is developing very successfully, several times she was included in the lists of the most beautiful women in the world.

No. 12 Cobie Smulders

Cobie Smulders

Kobe is originally from Canada and is known worldwide for her role in the comedy sitcom How I Met Your Mother. The actress managed to get married and have two charming daughters. She currently works for Marvel and continues to star in TV shows, and she is also trying to fight cancer.

#13 Kristina Asmus

Christine Asmus

Christina is from Korolyov near Moscow, she is a sought-after Russian actress and part-time wife of comedian Garik Kharlamov. In films and television series, she managed to play many different roles, some of which have become very controversial and controversial.

No. 14 Liv Tyler

Liv Tyler

Liv is one of the daughters of the vocalist of the famous band Aerosmith, since the age of 14 she has been working as a model, and also acts in films with the most famous Hollywood actors. The actress has been nominated several times for various film awards, but so far only once has she been named the best actress in the horror genre.

No. 15 Megan Fox

Megan Fox

The burning brunette has been dancing since childhood and has several prestigious dance awards. Her role in Transformers brought her fame, but her obnoxious nature nearly ruined her film career. Currently, Megan continues to act, but no longer with iconic directors.

No. 16 Nadia Bjorlin

Nadia Bjorlin

Nadia was born in the USA to a Swedish-Iranian family. Her film career began with a role in the television series Days of Our Lives, which brought her real success. Currently, Nadia continues her film career, as well as acting in very candid photo shoots.

No. 17 Sienna Miller

Sienna Miller

Sienna was born in New York, but after the separation of her parents, she was forced to go overseas with her mother. The girl began her career in the modeling business at the age of 16 in London, after which she starred in auteur films and was noticed by Hollywood directors. Then Sienna began to act in films, both in the US and in Britain. Not so long ago, a woman launched her denim brand "2812"

No. 18 Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Tyler was born in the US state of Pennsylvania and at the age of 10 began her performance at the fairs and festivals of her hometown, as a performer of country music of her own composition. Today, the girl managed to release 6 music albums, one of which went platinum, play 5 big concert tours and star in several Hollywood musicals.

No. 19 Brooklyn Dekker

Brooklyn Dekker

Brooklyn was born in the USA, in the state of Ohio, and since childhood she wanted to become a model, and, admittedly, she succeeded. She managed to realize her dream and become a Victoria's Secret angel, play several roles in films and marry a famous tennis player, once the first racket of the world Andy Roddick and give him two children.

No. 20 Adriana Lima

Adriana Lima

Adriana is originally from Brazil, at the age of 15 the girl became the winner of the World Supermodel competition and this gave her a “ticket” to the USA, which she did not fail to use. After spending just a couple of months in New York, she signed a contract with Victoria's Secret itself. After that, she began to regularly appear not only at fashionable underwear shows, but also on advertising posters and posters, many of which adorned Times Square.

Beauty, of course, is a purely subjective matter, but it's hard to argue with the fact that all 20 beauties on our list are charming and beautiful in their own way.

Back to top button
en_US
TOP 20 famous girls with incredibly blue eyes

ТОП-20 знаменитых девушек с невероятно голубыми глазами

Среди всех остальных цветов — голубой считается самым редким цветом глаз. Интересно, что голубые глаза могут быть не только у людей, проживающих в северном полушарии, часто люди с таким цветом глаз встречаются в Индии, Пакистане, Иране и Ираке, в Марокко и во многих других совершенно неожиданных местах. Есть среди голубоглазых людей девушки и женщины, которые прославились на весь мир своей общественной деятельностью, своим ролями в кино, карьерой в модельном бизнесе и/или в спорте. Именно о голубоглазых красотка сегодня и пойдёт речь.

№1 Петpa Кyбoнова

Петра появилась на свет в 1982 году, местом её рождения стал небольшой чешский город Брунталь. В 19 лет Петра стала победительницей конкурса красоты «Мисс Прага», подписала массу контрактов с рекламными агентствами, а спустя несколько лет решила переехать в Испанию, где сейчас живёт и работает.

№2 Светлана Ходченкова

Светлана родилась в подмосковном Железнодорожном. Совсем юной она пробовала себя в модельном бизнесе, но всероссийскую известность ей принесла роль в ленте Говорухина «Берегите женщину». Сейчас актриса играет в театре, снимается в рекламе и в клипах.

№3 Сьюзан Уорд

Сьюзан в возрасте 13 лет заключила трёхлетний договор с американским модельным агентством, переехала в Нью-Йорк и начала рекламировать одежду для детей своего возраста. После окончания контракта девушке предложили роль в телесериале, и она согласилась, после этого она сыграла ещё несколько десятков ролей в Голливуде, но в 2012 решила закончить карьеру и начать путешествовать по миру.

№4 Эжени Бушар

Девушка родилась в Канаде, в семье больших любителей большого тенниса, которые и отправили её в спортивную школу, обучение в которой принесло ей в возрасте 14 лет возможность участия в турнирах ITF. К сожалению теннисными трофеями она похвастать не может, но это не помешало ей регулярно появляться в спортивных календарях и на обложках «глянцевых» журналов.

№ 5 Бриттани Сноу

Карьера модели у Бриттани началась в 3-летнем возрасте в родном городе Тампа, где она рекламировала сеть магазинов игрушек. Когда девочке исполнилось 12 лет она получила роль в американском сериале «Направляющий свет», которая принесла ей известность. Потом были и другие предложения, от которых девушка, как правило, не отказывается.

№ 6 Даутцен Крес

Даутцен родом из Нидерландов. После окончания школы девушка решила поступать в школу моделей и угадала с выбором своей будущей профессии. Начиная с 2005 Даутцен не раз признавалась «самой-самой» по версии самых разных престижных модельных агентств и журналов.

№ 7 Юлия Пересильд

Юлия родом из российского города Псков, её самой заветной детской мечтой было снять в кино и к своей мечте девушка шла весьма и весьма настойчиво. Она играла посещала театральный кружок и играла на сцене. Первое её появление на центральном телевидении случилось в программе «Утренняя звезда», когда Юле было 11 лет.

№ 8 Ева Грин

Ева — француженка и этим многое сказано. Женщина сегодня много снимается как у себя дома, так и в Англии, и в Америке, и даже в Голливуде. Если вы не знакомы с её работами, то можете начать своё знакомство с драмы «Мечтатели» с ярким эротическим подтекстом, снятой легендарным Бернардо Бертолуччи.

№ 9 Зоуи Дешанель

Зоуи из актёрской семьи, буквально все её близкие родственники так или иначе связаны с Голливудом. Разумеется, девочка с самого раннего возраста начала сниматься в кино. Повзрослев Зоуи обнаружила в себе много талантов, которые она активно раскрывает и демонстрирует своим многочисленным поклонникам.

№ 10 Карина Разумовская

Карина родилась в Санкт-Петербурге и в первый раз её имя и фамилия появились в титрах «большого» кино, когда девочке было 5 лет. В настоящее время Карина является востребованной актрисой российского кино и театра.

№11 Кейт Аптон

Кейт является известной моделью и актрисой, родом из солнечного американского штата Флорида. В 16 лет девушка подписала контракт с крупным рекламным агентством и переехала в Нью-Йорк. Её карьера модели складывается весьма успешно, несколько раз она входила в списки самых красивых женщин мира.

№ 12 Коби Смолдерс

Коби — родом из Канады, всемирную известность ей принесла роль в комедийном ситкоме «Как я встретил вашу маму». Актриса успела выйти замуж и обзавестись двумя очаровательными дочками. В настоящее время она работает на Marvel и продолжает сниматься в сериалах, а ещё она пытается бороться с раком.

№13 Кристина Асмус

Кристина родом из подмосковного Королёва, она востребованная российская актриса и по совместительству, супруга комика Гарика Харламова. В кино и в телесериалах она успела сыграть много самых разных ролей, некоторые из которых стали весьма спорными и неоднозначными.

№ 14 Лив Тайлер

Лив одна из дочерей вокалиста известной группы Aerosmith, с 14 лет она работает моделью, а также снимается в кино с самыми известными голливудскими актёрами. Актриса несколько раз номинировалась на различные кинонаграды, но пока лишь однажды была названа лучшей актрисой жанра «ужасов».

№ 15 Меган Фокс

Жгучая брюнетка с самого детства занимается танцами и имеет несколько престижных танцевальных наград. Известность ей принесла роль в «Трансформерах», но её несносный характер чуть не загубил её кинокарьеру. В настоящее время Меган продолжает сниматься, но уже не у знаковых режиссёров.

№ 16 Надя Бьорлин

Надя родилась в США в шведско-иранской семье. Её карьера в кино началась с роли в телевизионном сериале «Дни нашей жизни», которая и принесла ей самый настоящий успех. В настоящее время Надя продолжает свою кинокарьеру, а также сниматься в весьма откровенных фотосессиях.

№ 17 Сиенна Миллер

Сиенна родилась в Нью-Йорке, но после расставания своих родителей была вынуждена с мамой уехать за океан. Свою карьеру в модельном бизнесе девушка начала в возрасте 16 лет в Лондоне, после этого снялась в авторском кино и была замечена голливудскими режиссёрами. Затем Сиенна начала играть в кино, как в США, так и в Британии. Не так давно женщина запустила свой бренд джинсовой одежды «2812»

№ 18 Тейлор Свифт

Тайлер родилась в американском штате Пенсильвания и в возрасте 10 лет начала свои выступления на ярмарках и фестивалях своего родного городка, как исполнительница музыкальных произведений в стиле «Кантри» собственного сочинения. Сегодня девушка успела выпустить 6 музыкальных альбомов, один из которых стал «платиновым», отыграть 5 больших концертных туров и снятся в нескольких голливудских мюзиклах.

№ 19 Бруклин Деккер

Бруклин родилась в США, в штате Огайо и с самого детствах хотела стать моделью и, нужно признать, это у неё получилась. Ей удалось воплотить свою мечту и стать ангелом Victoria’s Secret, сыграть несколько ролей в кино и выйти замуж за известного теннисиста, некогда первую ракетку мира Энди Роддика и подарить ему двоих детей.

№ 20 Адриана Лима

Адриана родом из Бразилии, в 15 лет девушка стал победительницей конкурса «Мировая супермодель» и это дало ей «билет» в США, которым она не преминула воспользоваться. Проведя буквально пару месяцев в Нью-Йорке, она подписала контракт с самой Victoria’s Secret. После этого она стала регулярно появляться не только на показах модного нижнего белья, но и на рекламных постерах и плакатах, многие из которых украшали Тайм-сквер.

Красота, конечно же, дело сугубо субъективное, но сложно поспорить с тем, что все 20 красоток в нашем списке по-своему очаровательны и прекрасны.

Понравилась статья? Поделиться с друзьями:
Добавить комментарий

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: