Celebrities

Kanye West dressed his wife in a “garbage bag”! Bianca Censori almost naked on the street

Kanye West (46) and his wife Bianca Censori (29) aren't lying! The other day they gave the strangest public performance in Los Angeles. The Australian model was wearing a transparent plastic cape, under which she was completely naked.

The outfit, if you can call it that, resembled a garbage bag. For his part, the American rapper wore a black mask and a green cloth cape. Kanye and Bianca are already known for their eccentric style and causing controversy wherever they go.

Kanye West and Bianca Sensori at night
Photo: @travelgide.ru

Last summer, Italians were outraged by Censori's revealing outfits in the Catholic country and created online petitions asking police to fine her. According to those close to the couple, Kanye West chooses the outfits for the luxurious brunette.

Kanye West "orders" his wife to leave the house almost naked! It shocked everyone

The artist and model got married in December 2022 in a secret ceremony. And this wedding did not become known to the general public. But that’s what the newlyweds intended.

Bianca Sensory in the package naked
Photo: @travelgide.ru
Bianca Sensory in a package
Photo: @travelgide.ru

What does Bianca Censori do?

Bianca Censori is an Australian-born architect and designer. She also flirted with modeling and did incredibly well. The star often poses in provocative poses, delighting fans.

Kanye West and Bianca Sensori
Photo: @rebin_2025

Censori was originally hired by Kanye West as the architectural designer for his Yeezy brand in 2020 while he was still married to Kim Kardashian, 43, the mother of his children North (10), Chicago (6), Saint. (8 years) and Psalm (5 years). Bianca Censori is friends with Kanye's ex-girlfriend, actress Julia Fox, and they publicly demonstrate their friendship through racy comments on Instagram, according to US magazine Page Six.

Bianca Censori in an interesting outfit, as West's wife attracts attention

Little is known about Kanye West's wife, who has not been in the spotlight until now. According to her LinkedIn account, Bianca Censori studied at the University of Australia, graduating Bachelor's and Master's degrees in architecture. Prior to Yeezy, she was an architecture student at DP Toscano Architects in Australia; joined Yeezy as an architectural designer in 2020. When news first broke that they were dating earlier this year, fans were quick to point out her resemblance to ex-wife Kim Kardashian.

Back to top button
en_US
Kanye West dressed his wife in a “garbage bag”! Bianca Censori almost naked on the street

Знаменитости

Канье Уэст одел жену в «мешок для мусора»! Бьянка Ценсори почти обнаженная на улице

Канье Уэст (46 лет) и его жена Бьянка Ценсори (29 лет) не врут! На днях они устроили самое странное публичное выступление в Лос-Анджелесе. Австралийская модель была одета в прозрачную пластиковую накидку, под которой была полностью обнажена.

Наряд, если его можно так назвать, напоминал мешок для мусора. Со своей стороны, американский рэпер был одет в черную маску и зеленую тканевую накидку. Канье и Бьянка уже известны своим эксцентричным стилем и вызывают споры, где бы они ни появлялись.

Канье Уэст и Бьянка Сенсори ночью
Фото: @travelgide.ru

Прошлым летом итальянцы были возмущены откровенными нарядами Цензори в католической стране и создали онлайн-петиции, в которых просили полицию оштрафовать ее. По словам близких пары, наряды роскошной брюнетке выбирает Канье Уэст.

Канье Уэст «приказывает» жене выйти из дома почти голой! Это шокировало всех

Художник и модель поженились в декабре 2022 года на тайной церемонии. И эта свадьба не стала достоянием широкой общественности. Но так и было задумано новобрачными.

Бьянка Сенсори в пакете голая
Фото: @travelgide.ru
Бьянка Сенсори в пакете
Фото: @travelgide.ru

Чем занимается Бьянка Ценсори ?

Бьянка Ценсори — архитектор и дизайнер австралийского происхождения. Еще она флиртовала с модельным бизнесом и невероятно хорошо. Звезда часто позирует в провокационных позах, радуя поклонников.

Канье Уэст и Бьянка Сенсори
Фото: @rebin_2025

Первоначально Ценсори была нанята Канье Уэстом в качестве архитектурного дизайнера своего бренда Yeezy в 2020 году, когда он еще был женат на 43-летней Ким Кардашьян, матери его детей — Норт (10), Чикаго (6 лет), Сэйнт. (8 лет) и Псалом (5 лет). Бьянка Ценсори дружит с бывшей девушкой Канье, актрисой Джулией Фокс, и они публично демонстрируют свою дружбу через пикантные комментарии в Instagram, согласно информации от американского журнала Page Six.

Бьянка Ценсори в интересном наряде, как жена Уэста привлекает к себе внимание

Мало что известно о жене Канье Уэста, которая до сих пор не была в центре внимания. Согласно ее аккаунту в LinkedIn, Бьянка Ценсори училась в Австралийском университете, получив степень бакалавра и магистра в области архитектуры. До работы в Yeezy она была студенткой-архитектором в DP Toscano Architects в Австралии; присоединилась к Yeezy в качестве архитектурного дизайнера в 2020 году. Когда в начале этого года впервые появилась новость о том, что они встречаются, фанаты поспешили отметить ее сходство с бывшей женой Ким Кардашьян.

Кнопка «Наверх»
ru_RU
Канье Уэст одел жену в «мешок для мусора»!  Бьянка Ценсори почти обнаженная на улице