Celebrities

Top 10 Most Popular Beautiful Afghan Women

Afghanistan is a country rich in culture and history. The people of Afghanistan are proud of their heritage and this is reflected in their beautiful women. Afghan women are known for their beauty, grace and strength. Here we take a look at the 10 most popular beautiful Afghan women. These women are not only amazing, but life changing in their communities.

10. Sitara Attaye

Sitara Attaie beautiful Afghan women

Another Afghan-American actress graces our list at number 10. Sitara Attaye is one of the most beautiful women who grew up in the Netherlands. Sitara spent her youth in Afghanistan, India and the Netherlands. She currently lives in the United States.

9. Najiba Faiz

Najiba Faiz beautiful Afghan

Najiba Faiz is an Afghan-born Pakistani TV presenter and actress. In addition, she is a participant in a beauty pageant. Faiz is a beautiful woman who inspires many Afghan women. She is best known for her roles in the Pakistani TV series Sang-e-Mar Mar and its second trilogy Sang-e-Mah.

8. Ghazal Sadat

Ghazal Sadat beautiful Afghan women

Ghazal Sadat is an Afghan singer and businesswoman. She was born in Mazar-i-Sharif, Afghanistan and moved to Turkey when she was only three years old. Ghazal has had a successful career in both countries.

Gazelle is a beautiful woman inside and out. She is not only beautiful, but also smart and talented. She currently trades in Dubai for a water supply company and also owns three hotels in the Jumeirah area.

Related publications

7. Annette Mahendru

Annette Mahendru beautiful Afghan

Another Afghan-American actress is on our list of the most beautiful Afghan women. The gorgeous Annette Mahendru is of Indo-Russian descent.

6. Ariana Ayam

Ariana Ayam is a beautiful Afghan

Indian actress Ariana Ayam was born on July 3, 1987 in Kabul, Afghanistan. He is best known for the 2014 films Heartless and Comedy Nights with Kapil.

5. Varina Hussain

Varina Hussain beautiful Afghan women

Born February 23, 1996 in Kabul, Afghanistan, Varina Hussain is one of the most beautiful Afghan women. She is an actress working in Bollywood films. She is best known for Dabangg 3, 99 Songs and The Incomplete Man.

4. Susan Firouz

Susan Firouz

Susan Firouz, one of the most beautiful Afghan women, actress and rapper. She has been called Afghanistan's first female rapper. She is a controversial figure who challenges social norms and the traditional role of Afghan women.

Susan has had a very successful career as a rapper. She has graced the covers of many magazines including Vogue, Harper's Bazaar and Elle.

Susan is a beautiful woman with an exotic appearance. She is also very down to earth and humble. See also; Top 10 richest female rappers in the world.

3. Marina Golbahari

Marina Golbahari

This beautiful Afghan actress is best known for her role as the protagonist in the 2003 film Osama. She played the role of a young girl who had to dress and act like a boy in order to support her family during the Taliban years. Marina Golbahari is a beautiful woman loved by fans.

2. Mozhda Jamalzade

Mojda Jamalzada beautiful Afghan women

Oprah of Afghanistan Mojda Jamalzada is one of the most popular and beautiful Afghan women. She is an actress, singer and talk show host. She has acted in many Afghan films and TV shows and is one of the most popular actresses in her country. Mozhda is a beautiful woman and her fans adore her.

1. Azita Ganizade

Azita Ganizade beautiful Afghan women

Azita Ganizada is an Afghan-American actress. She was born in Kabul, Afghanistan and moved to the United States when she was three years old. Ganizada is best known for her role as Rachel Pirzad on the Syfy series Alpha. She also appeared in the NCIS: LA episode "Mess".

Ganizada is a beautiful woman, and she is proud of her Afghan heritage. She fights for women's rights and is a role model for Afghan women around the world.

Some other most popular Afghan women are:

Afghan women are beautiful, strong and proud. They are a role model for women all over the world and deserve respect.

These are some of the other most famous Afghan women besides actresses, models, singers and athletes.

Zarifa Gafari

Former female mayor of Maidan Shahr, the capital of Wardak, Zarifa Gafari is one of the most popular Afghan women. At 24, she became the youngest mayor of Afghanistan. Gafari is a beautiful woman known for her wit and sharp tongue.

Malalay Joya

Malalay Joya - Afghan politician and human rights activist. She is one of the most outspoken critics of the Afghan government and has been expelled from her country as a result. Despite the danger she faces, Joya continues to fight for the rights of Afghan women and is an inspiration to many.

Laila Haidari

Laila Haidari is an Afghan civil society activist and restaurateur. She is the founder of Taj Begum, a Kabul cafe, and Mother Camp, a drug rehabilitation center in Kabul. She is also the founder of the Afghan Women's Network and works to empower Afghan women through education and awareness. Haidari is a beautiful woman who inspires many Afghan women.

Fawzia Kufi

Fawzia Kufi - Afghan politician and human rights activist. She is the first vice president of the Afghan National Assembly and the only female member of the Afghan cabinet. Kufi is an active advocate for women's rights in Afghanistan and works to improve the lives of Afghan women.

Fawzia is a beautiful woman and she is proud of her Afghan heritage. She fights for women's rights and is a role model for Afghan women around the world.

Back to top button
en_US
Top 10 Most Popular Beautiful Afghan Women

Знаменитости

Топ-10 самых популярных красивых афганских женщин

Афганистан – страна с богатой культурой и историей. Народ Афганистана гордится своим наследием, и это находит отражение в их красивых женщинах. Афганские женщины известны своей красотой, грацией и силой. Здесь мы рассмотрим 10 самых популярных красивых афганских женщин. Эти женщины не только потрясающие, но и меняют жизнь в своих сообществах.

10. Ситара Аттайе

Sitara Attaie красивые афганские женщины

Еще одна американская актриса афганского происхождения украшает наш список под номером 10. Ситара Аттайе — одна из самых красивых женщин, выросших в Нидерландах. Ситара провела молодость в Афганистане, Индии и Нидерландах. В настоящее время она живет в Соединенных Штатах.

9. Наджиба Фаиз

Наджиба Фаиз красивая афганка

Наджиба Фаиз, пакистанская телеведущая и актриса афганского происхождения. Кроме того, она является участницей конкурса красоты. Фаиз — красивая женщина, вдохновляющая многих афганских женщин. Наиболее известна своими ролями в пакистанском сериале «Санг-э-Мар Мар» и его второй трилогии «Санг-э-Мах».

8. Газаль Садат

Газаль Садат красивые афганские женщины

Газаль Садат — афганская певица и бизнесвумен. Она родилась в Мазари-Шарифе, Афганистан, и переехала в Турцию, когда ей было всего три года. Газаль сделала успешную карьеру в обеих странах.

Газель красивая женщина внутри и снаружи. Она не только красива, но еще умна и талантлива. В настоящее время она торгует в Дубае в компании по водоснабжению, а также владеет тремя отелями в районе Джумейра.

7. Аннет Махендру

Аннет Махендру красивая афганка

Еще одна американская актриса афганского происхождения входит в наш список самых красивых афганских женщин. Великолепная Аннет Махендру имеет индийско-русское происхождение.

6. Ариана Аям

Ариана Аям красивая афганка

Индийская актриса Ариана Аям родилась 3 июля 1987 года в Кабуле, Афганистан. Наиболее известен по фильмам 2014 года «Бессердечные» и «Комедийные вечера с Капилом».

5. Варина Хуссейн

Варина Хуссейн красивые афганские женщины

Родившаяся 23 февраля 1996 года в Кабуле, Афганистан, Варина Хуссейн — одна из самых красивых афганских женщин. Она актриса, работающая в болливудских фильмах. Она наиболее известна благодаря Dabangg 3, 99 Songs и The Incomplete Man.

4. Сусан Фируз

Сусан Фируз

Сусан Фируз, одна из самых красивых афганских женщин, актриса и рэпер. Ее называют первой женщиной-рэпером Афганистана. Она неоднозначная фигура, бросающая вызов общественным нормам и традиционной роли афганских женщин.

Сусан сделал очень успешную карьеру рэпера. Она украшала обложки многих журналов, в том числе Vogue, Harper’s Bazaar и Elle.

Сусан — красивая женщина с экзотической внешностью. Она также очень приземленная и скромная. Смотрите также; 10 самых богатых женщин-рэперов мира.

3. Марина Голбахари

Марина Голбахари

Эта красивая афганская актриса наиболее известна своей ролью главного героя в фильме 2003 года «Усама». Она сыграла роль молодой девушки, которая должна была одеваться и вести себя как мальчик, чтобы содержать свою семью в годы правления талибов. Марина Голбахари — красивая женщина, любимая поклонниками.

2. Можда Джамалзаде

Можда Джамалзада красивые афганские женщины

Опра Афганистана Можда Джамалзада — одна из самых популярных и красивых афганских женщин. Она актриса, певица и ведущая ток-шоу. Она снялась во многих афганских фильмах и телешоу и является одной из самых популярных актрис в своей стране. Можда красивая женщина, и ее поклонники обожают ее.

1. Азита Ганизаде

Азита Ганизаде красивые афганские женщины

Азита Ганизада — афганско-американская актриса. Она родилась в Кабуле, Афганистан, и переехала в Соединенные Штаты, когда ей было три года. Ганизада наиболее известна своей ролью Рэйчел Пирзад в сериале Syfy «Альфа». Она также появилась в эпизоде ​​NCIS: Лос-Анджелес «Беспорядок».

Ганизада — красивая женщина, и она гордится своим афганским происхождением. Она борется за права женщин и является образцом для подражания для афганских женщин во всем мире.

Некоторые другие самые популярные афганские женщины:

Афганские женщины красивы, сильны и горды. Они являются образцом для подражания для женщин во всем мире и заслуживают уважения.

Это некоторые другие самые известные афганские женщины, помимо актрис, моделей, певиц и спортсменов.

Зарифа Гафари

Бывшая женщина-мэр Майдан-Шахра, столицы Вардак, Зарифа Гафари является одной из самых популярных афганских женщин. В свои 24 года она стала самым молодым мэром Афганистана. Гафари — красивая женщина, известная своим остроумием и острым языком.

Малалай Джойя

Малалай Джойя — афганский политик и правозащитник. Она является одним из самых откровенных критиков афганского правительства и в результате была изгнана из своей страны. Несмотря на опасность, с которой она сталкивается, Джойя продолжает бороться за права афганских женщин и вдохновляет многих.

Лайла Хайдари

Лайла Хайдари — афганский активист гражданского общества и ресторатор. Она является основателем Taj Begum, кабульского кафе и Mother Camp, центра реабилитации наркозависимых в Кабуле. Она также является основателем Сети афганских женщин и работает над расширением прав и возможностей афганских женщин посредством образования и повышения осведомленности. Хайдари — красивая женщина, вдохновляющая многих афганских женщин.

Фавзия Куфи

Фавзия Куфи — афганский политик и правозащитник. Она является первым вице-президентом Национальной ассамблеи Афганистана и единственной женщиной-членом кабинета министров Афганистана. Куфи активно отстаивает права женщин в Афганистане и работает над улучшением жизни афганских женщин.

Фавзия — красивая женщина, и она гордится своим афганским происхождением. Она борется за права женщин и является образцом для подражания для афганских женщин во всем мире.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
Топ-10 самых популярных красивых афганских женщин