Celebrities

TOP 20 most beautiful green-eyed women

Green eyes give women not only a special charm, but also mystery. There would be many more green-eyed beauties among us if it were not for the times of the Inquisition, when ladies with this eye color were considered witches, and therefore were subject to burning at the stake. It is good that these times are gone and today we can admire the beauties with green eyes.

#1 Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes in black

The once extremely popular and sought-after American actress Amanda Bynes fascinated the audience not only with her talented film acting, but also with the green color of her eyes. Unfortunately, today good news about Amanda is extremely rare in the press and her form has changed far from the best, however, she deserves to open our top 20 green-eyed beauties.

#2 Lily Collins

Lily Collins

Lily Collins and her eyes

Lily is originally from England, at the age of only 9 she appeared in a television series. At 19, she was awarded the Herself Award for Promising Young Actress. Today, her career is going uphill and very soon a film in the horror genre with the participation of Lily Collins should be released.

#3 Kaley Cuoco

Kaley Cuoco for Maxim Magazine

Kaley Cuoco's look

kaley cuoco hot

If you don't know who Kaley Cuoco is, then you probably haven't watched The Big Bang Theory, which is highly unlikely, so you should definitely know this charming green-eyed blonde. Kaylie came to work in television at the age of 6, and then she starred in commercials for Barbie dolls.

№4 Ekaterina Klimova

Ekaterina Klimova

Ekaterina Klimova in pink

Ekaterina Klimova in bed

Ekaterina is best known to our compatriots as a theater and film actress, but she has an amazing voice and ear for music, thanks to which Ekaterina wonderfully performs romances. It is noteworthy that Catherine had gypsies in her family, perhaps it is the gypsy genes that speak, or rather sing in her.

#5 Erin Heatherton

Erin Heatherton in lingerie

 

Erin Heatherton hot

Erin Heatherton in a green bodice

Erin has had an amazing modeling career in her early 30s and is considered today one of the most charming angels of the Victoria's Secret lingerie brand. In her piggy bank there are not only achievements in the modeling business, but also an affair with Leonardo DiCaprio, who, as you know, chooses only the most beautiful girls of model appearance as his girlfriends.

#6 Mila Kunis

Mila Kunis in white

Mila Kunis in red

Mila Kunis with big earrings

Mila was born in Ukraine, and as a girl, she emigrated to the United States with her parents. In the States, the girl graduated from high school and met many Hollywood stars, one of which, more precisely, Ashton Kutcher, she married, and also managed to give him two charming kids. It is noteworthy that Mila has only one green eye, the second is light brown and she often wears contact lenses, of course green.

№7 Ekaterina Guseva

Ekaterina Guseva eyes

Ekaterina Guseva hot

Ekaterina Guseva in a headscarf

Another talented Russian actress and singer, has different eye colors and uses colored lenses. Ekaterina has rarely appeared on screens lately, preferring to work as a dubbing and voice acting actress.

#8 Kristen Stewart

Kristen Stewart in a chair

Kristen Stewart in a shirt

Kristen Stewart in a T-shirt

Kristen's tremendous success came after his work in Twilight, where she played the main role. You can talk and argue about Kristen's acting talents and abilities for a long time, but the green color of her eyes is more than obvious.

#9 Hilary Duff

Hilary Duff

hilary duff session

hilary duff hot

Hillary was remembered by the audience for her charming smile, which clearly overshadows the incomparable green color of her eyes. By the way, this green-eyed beauty is not only a fairly well-known American actress, but also a singer, model and even a writer.

№10 Natalia Oreiro

Natalia Oreiro

Natalia Oreiro session

natalia oreiro hot

Natalia is from Uruguay and at the turn of the century she was a real world star. The girl played a lot and often in films, and also actively recorded her music albums. Today, the peak of glory Natalya passed. However, this does not prevent us from making our contribution to the cause of peace and friendship among peoples.

#11 Evangeline Lilly

Evangeline Lilly in green

Evangeline Lilly

Evangeline Lilly hot girl

Evangeline was born in Canada and before her role in the cult television series Lost, she managed to work as a waitress, nanny and even a flight attendant. Currently, Evangeline has devoted herself to charity.

№12 Maria Sharapova

Maria Sharapova

TOP 20 most beautiful green-eyed women

Maria Sharapova at sea
Image: Maria Sharapova at sea

Maria is perhaps the most famous tennis player from Russia who managed to make a successful career in big-time sports. Currently, Maria has decided to leave the sport, as well as break all contracts with modeling agencies, launch her own brand of sportswear and shoes, and also engage in social activities and finally arrange her personal life.

#13 Jennifer Connelly

Jennifer Connelly

Jennifer Connelly Hot

jennifer connelly hot

A huge amount of blood is mixed into Jennifer, including Polish, Ukrainian, Norwegian, Irish and God knows what else. Apparently, this affected the stunning beauty of this green-eyed American actress, who has been recognized many times as one of the most beautiful women on the planet.

#14 Kristin Kreuk

Kristin Kreuk smiling

Kristin Kreuk posing

Kristin Kreuk session

Many of us remember Christine from her role in the Superman television series Smallville. Christie was born to a Chinese mother, from whom she inherited a specific eye shape, and a Dutch father, who gave her green eyes.

#15 Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johansson at the awards

Scarlett Johansson in bottom

scarlett johansson model

Scarlett does not need a special introduction, since this American actress is currently one of the most popular and in demand. She has a lot of awards in her piggy bank, as well as works with cult directors and screenwriters. You may not have known, but Scarlett was the wife of Ryan Reynolds, with whom she had been married for three years.

#16 Olivia Wilde

Olivia Wilde

Olivia Wilde is beautiful

Olivia Wilde actress

Olivia has more than 70 roles in films and television series today, one of her most iconic roles is the work in Doctor House, where she played the "thirteenth". Olivia positions herself as a fighter for the rights of women and animals, is a vegetarian and a feminist.

#17 Kim Smith

Kim Smith in white

Kim Smith

Kim Smith in lingerie

Kim comes from Odessa, however, from the one that is located in the US state of Texas. The girl was born in 1983, and at the age of 17 she was recognized as the most promising fashion model. By the way, she got this recognition after active filming in the videos of various American and British rock bands. Currently, Kim works as a model and starred not only in music videos, but also in films, as well as in television series.

#18 Charlize Theron

charlize theron hot

Charlize Theron green eyes

Charlize Theron

Charlize is another sought-after and popular American actress, originally from South Africa, whose distinctive feature is emerald eyes. In her piggy bank there is an Oscar statuette, which she received for her role in the drama "Monster", for which she literally changed beyond recognition.

№19 Olga Kurylenko

Olga Kurilenko

Olga Kurylenko 2

Olga Kurylenko hot

Olga was born in Ukraine, where she attended a ballet studio and a piano music school, but at the age of 16 she decided to go to France to conquer the world. Judging by today's success, Olga succeeded, because she managed to work on the same set with real Hollywood stars and even play the role of a James Bond girl.

#20 Rihanna

Rihanna

Rihanna

rihanna hot

Surprisingly, the world-famous talented American singer Rihanna also has green eyes, which, apparently, she inherited from her Irish grandfather, on her paternal side. The girl herself is mixed with Hawaiian, African and Barbadian, and, of course, Irish blood.


💥 Top 30 most beautiful Instagram girls 2023

krasivye devushki instagram


Green eyes really have magic, because it is difficult to look away from them. Apparently such a unique eye color, which, according to official statistics, only 2 percent of people living today have, to a certain extent helps women build their careers and achieve success, fame and worldwide recognition.

Back to top button
en_US
TOP 20 most beautiful green-eyed women

Знаменитости

ТОП-20 самых красивых зеленоглазых женщин

Глаза зелёного цвета придают женщинам не только особое очарование, но и загадочность. Среди нас было бы намного больше зеленоглазых красавиц, если бы не времена инквизиции, когда дамы с таким цветом глаз считались колдуньями, а значит подлежали сжиганию на кострах. Хорошо, что эти времена прошли и сегодня мы можем восхищаться красотками с зелёными глазами.

№1 Аманда Байнс

Аманда Байнс

Аманда Байнс в чёрном

Некогда чрезвычайно популярная и востребованная американская актриса Аманда Байнс завораживала зрителей не только своей талантливой игрой в кино, но и зелёным цветом своих глаз. К сожалению, сегодня об Аманде хорошие новости в прессе появляются крайне редко и её форма изменилась далеко в не лучшую сторону, тем не менее, она достойна того, чтобы открыть наш топ 20 зеленоглазых красоток.

№2 Лили Коллинз

Лили Коллинз

Лили Коллинз и её глаза

Лили родом из Англии, в возрасте всего 9 лет она появилась в телевизионном сериале. В 19 лет она была удостоена премии Herself, как многообещающая молодая актриса. Сегодня её карьера идёт в гору и совсем скоро в прокат должен выйти фильм, в жанре ужасы с участием Лили Коллинз.

№3 Кэйли Куоко

Кэйли Куоко в журнале Максим

Взгляд Кэйли Куоко

Кейли Куоко горячие

Если вы не знаете кто такая Кэйли Куоко, то, вероятно, вы не смотрели сериал «Теория Большого взрыва», что весьма маловероятно, так что вы точно должны знать эту очаровательную зеленоглазую блондинку. Кейли пришла работать на телевидении в возрасте 6 лет, и тогда она снималась в рекламе кукол Барби.

№4 Екатерина Климова

Екатерина Климова

Екатерина Климова в розовом

Екатерина Климова в постели

Екатерина больше всего известна нашим соотечественникам, как актриса театра и кино, однако у неё потрясающий голос и музыкальный слух, благодаря которым Екатерина чудесно исполняет романсы. Примечательно, что в роду у Екатерины были цыгане, возможно это именно цыганские гены говорят, а точнее поют в ней.

№5 Эрин Хизертон

Эрин Хизертон в нижнем белье

 

Эрин Хизертон горячие

Эрин Хизертон в зелёном лифе

Эрин в свои 30 с небольшим лет успела сделать потрясающую карьеру модели, и считается сегодня одним из самых очаровательных ангелов бренда нижнего белья Victoria’s Secret. В её копилке есть не только достижения в модельном бизнесе, но и роман с Леонардо Ди Каприо, который, как известно, выбирает себе в подружки только самых красивых девушек модельной внешности.

№6 Мила Кунис

Мила Кунис в белом

Мила Кунис в красном

Мила Кунис с большими серьгами

Мила родилась в Украине, и совсем девочкой, вместе со своими родителями эмигрировала в США. В Штатах девочка закончила школу и познакомилась со многими голливудскими звёздами, за одну из которых, точнее, за Эштона Катчера, она и вышла замуж, а также успела подарить ему двух очаровательных малышей. Примечательно, что у Милы только один глаз зелёного цвета, второй же светло-коричневый и она часто носит контактные линзы, разумеется зелёного цвета.

№7 Екатерина Гусева

Екатерина Гусева глаза

Екатерина Гусева горячая

Екатерина Гусева в платке

Ещё одна талантливая российская актриса и певица, имеет разный цвет глаз и использует цветные линзы. На экранах Екатерина в последнее время появляется нечасто, предпочитая работать актрисой дубляжа и озвучки.

№8 Кристен Стюарт

Кристен Стюарт в кресле

Кристен Стюарт в рубашке

Кристен Стюарт в футболке

Потрясающий успех к Кристен пришёл после его работы в Сумерках, где она сыграла главную роль. Об актёрских талантах и способностях Кристен можно долго рассуждать и спорить, однако зелёный цвет её глаз более, чем очевиден.

№9 Хилари Дафф

Хилари Дафф

Хилари Дафф сессия

Хилари Дафф горячая

Хиллари запомнилась зрителям своей очаровательной улыбкой, которая явно затмевает бесподобный зелёный цвет её глаз. Кстати, эта зеленоглазая красотка является не только довольно известной американской актрисой, но и певицей, моделью и даже писательницей.

№10 Наталья Орейро

Наталья Орейро

Наталья Орейро сессия

Наталья Орейро горячие

Наталья родом из Уругвая и на рубеже веков была самой настоящей звездой мирового масштаба. Девушка много и часто играла в кино, а также активно записывала свои музыкальные альбомы. Сегодня пик славы Натальей пройден. Однако это не мешает вносить свой вклад в дело мира и дружбы между народами.

№11 Эванджелин Лилли

Эванджелин Лилли в зелёном

Эванджелин Лилли

Эванджелин Лилли горячая девушка

Эванджелин родилась в Канаде и до своей роли в культовой телевизионном сериале «Остаться в живых» успела поработать официанткой, нянечкой и даже стюардессой. В настоящее время Эванджелин посвятила себя благотворительности.

№12 Мария Шарапова

Мария Шарапова

ТОП-20 самых красивых зеленоглазых женщин

Мария Шарапова на море
Изображение: Мария Шарапова на море

Мария, пожалуй, самая известная теннисистка из России, которая сумела сделать успешную карьеру в большом спорте. В настоящее время Мария решила покинуть спорт, а также разорвать все контракты с модельными агентствами, запустить собственный бренд спортивной одежды и обуви, а также заняться общественной деятельностью и устроить наконец-то свою личную жизнь.

№13 Дженнифер Коннелли

Дженнифер Коннелли

Дженнифер Коннелли хот

Дженнифер Коннелли горячая

В Дженнифер намешано огромное количество кровей, в том числе и польской, украинской, норвежкой, ирландской и бог знает ещё какой. Видимо это сказалось на потрясающей красоте этой зеленоглазой американской актрисы, которая много раз признавалась одной из самых красивых женщин планеты.

№14 Кристин Кройк

Кристин Кройк улыбается

Кристин Кройк позирует

Кристин Кройк сессия

Кристин многие из нас помнят по её роли в телевизионном сериале про супермена «Тайны Смолвиля». Кристи родилась у мамы китаянки, от которой унаследовала специфический разрез глаз и папы голландца, который подарил ей зелёный цвет глаз.

№15 Скарлетт Йоханссон

Скарлетт Йоханссон на награждении

Скарлетт Йоханссон в нижнем

Скарлетт Йоханссон модель

Скарлетт в особом представлении не нуждается, поскольку в настоящее время эта американская актриса является одной из самых популярных и востребованных. В её копилке очень много наград, а также работ с культовыми режиссёрами и сценаристами. Возможно вы не знали, но Скарлетт была супругой Райана Рейнольдса, с которым прожила в браке три года.

№16 Оливия Уайлд

Оливия Уайлд

Оливия Уайлд красивая

Оливия Уайлд актриса

В копилке Оливии сегодня более 70 ролей в кино и в телевизионных сериалах, одной из самых знаковых её ролей является работа в Докторе Хаус, где она сыграла «тринадцатую». Оливия позиционирует себя как борец за права женщин и животных, является вегетарианкой и феминисткой.

№17 Ким Смит

Ким Смит в белом

Ким Смит

Ким Смит в нижнем белье

Ким родом из Одессы, правда, из той, что располагается в американском штате Техас. Девушка родилась в 1983 году, а в возрасте 17 лет была признана самой многообещающей фотомоделью. Кстати, данное признание досталось ей после активных съёмок в клипах самых разных американских и британских рок-групп. В настоящее время Ким работает моделью и снимается не только в клипах, но и в кино, а также в телевизионных сериалах.

№18 Шарлиз Терон

Шарлиз Терон горячие

Шарлиз Терон зелёные глаза

Шарлиз Терон

Шарлиз ещё одна востребованная и популярная американская актриса, родом из ЮАР, отличительной особенностью которой являются глаза изумрудного цвета. В её копилке есть статуэтка Оскара, которую она получила за роль в драме «Монстр», для которой она преобразилась буквально до неузнаваемости.

№19 Ольга Куриленко

Ольга Куриленко

Ольга Куриленко 2

Ольга Куриленко горячие

Ольга родилась в Украине, где посещала балетную студию и музыкальную школу по классу фортепьяно, но в возрасте 16 лет решила отправится во Францию покорять мир. Судя по сегодняшнему успеху, Ольге это удалось, поскольку она успела поработать на одной съёмочной площадке с настоящими звёздами Голливуда и даже сыграть роль девушки Джеймса Бонда.

№20 Рианна

Рианна

Рианна

Рианна горячие

Удивительно, но у известной во всём мире талантливой американской певицы Рианны тоже глаза зелёного цвета, которые, видимо, достались ей от деда ирландца, по отцовской линии. В самой же девушке намешано гавайская, африканская и барбадосская, ну и, конечно же, ирландская кровь.

Глаза зелёного цвета действительно обладают магией, поскольку от них сложно отвести взгляд. Видимо столь уникальный цвет глаз, которым, по официальной статистике, обладают только 2 процента живущих сегодня людей, в определённой мере помогает женщинам строить свою карьеру и добиваться успеха, славы и всемирного признания.

 

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Кнопка «Наверх»
ТОП-20 самых красивых зеленоглазых женщин